Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First class slippers
I've been wearing slippers for 40 odd years now and had every type imaginable. Spiderman and Superman in the early days of my slipper wearing life, moving as an adult onto those massive ones that you break your neck going up the stairs in, you know - they look like you've got a pair of tigers or Homer Simpsons on your feet.

I've been wearing these Emu...
Published 1 month ago by KM

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not made in australia.
Emu's I had been informed were the original Australian ugly boot made with the finest sheeps wool. Turns out these are made in China and the linings in mine have already worn out.
Published on 21 July 2012 by Mr. Malcolm Crawford


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Utter comfort, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my hubby - great quality slippers with thick sheepskin lining. I did go up a shoe size for him (normally a size 11 - bought a size 12) and they fit perfectly. He loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice slippers!, 18 Dec 2012
Great slippers, come nicely presented in a box and look to be great quality. Lovely and fluffy and so comfy looking - really pleased to be giving these as a present!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Gorgeous, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These have been ordered as a present so I can't give 5 stars until I know the size is good. However, they are fabulous quality and have a wonderful thick sheepskin lining which I expect will feel extremely cosy underfoot when worn.

I also have Ladies Emu boots which have been worn in all weathers for the past 2 years so I know their quality is premium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars slippers, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband was very pleased with the slippers, they are very stylish and comfortable, they are for christmas. They arrived quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gd buy, excellent quality, 3 Dec 2012
By 
C. KITE (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thick sheepskin lining makes the slippers quite a snug fit. Bought 8 and perfect for a size 7.5 foot. Well made and gd colour choices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for my dad as an early christmas persent, very happy daddy. Arrived after a couple of days excellent service. Good quality had ordered the ladies version the year before so knew what to expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best slippers ever, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These may appear expensive for slippers, but the quality is second to none and will last for years. I have purchased many pairs of emu slippers for ladies, this is the second pair of men slippers. Fantastic present for any man who love their slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband has had these for nearly two years now - very comfortable - hard wearing - very warm and fit well. Everything you expect from Emu - good quality - and nice colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves them., 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these for my son, He loves them he said it is like he is walking on air when he has them on. I love all Emu products and am obsessed at the moment with there products as i find them better and made better than there rivals,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing quality, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Buckingham Slippers (Shoes)
I received these as a Christmas present, and all the 4 and 5 star reviews seemed accurate. Warm and comfortable, just the job on cold January mornings. Here we are 3 weeks later, and the sole on one slipper has peeled away from the upper. Not what I'd expect from an item in this price bracket. Now returned them for a refund, not really interested in buying another pair, when other less expensive slippers will be just as comfortable and will probably last longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Emu Mens Buckingham Slippers
£60.00 - £142.54
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews