Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars snug slippers
These are lovely looking slippers, unfortunately the fur is so thick that you need a bigger size in order to get your foot in them. Very fast delivery
Published on 11 Jan 2012 by V. Smith

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not made in australia.
Emu's I had been informed were the original Australian ugly boot made with the finest sheeps wool. Turns out these are made in China and the linings in mine have already worn out.
Published on 21 July 2012 by Mr. Malcolm Crawford


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and Easy, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had several pairs of these slippers over past years, (yes they are that good) and always ordered them from the official emu site. However this option through Amazon has proved to be better. I would use this site again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not a size 10, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to return these to amazon, they are well made, yet they were so tight, I am a size 9 so quite disappointed,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far so comfy!, 10 Feb 2014
By 
A. Millar (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great slippers. They are warm, robust, have a proper sole and perfect for daily life! I would say go big on the size, I am a size 8 dress shoe and have these in size 9...perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already splitting away from the sole erg disappointed as the product was in my opinion was expensive for that product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good all round slipper, keeps feet warm, hard sole makes quick trip to the garden possible, no effort required to tread the backs down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's emu slippers, 13 Sep 2013
My husband was brought some of these slippers by my mother last year he has a very bad back and he has a lot of problems with his feet I looked everywhere to get him another pair then found them here my husband is a very happy chappie!! He now has two pairs. As the ones he got last Christmas he has worn to death!!! I would not hesitate to buy him more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy slippers, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loves these slippers and says how warm they keep his feet, he is really glad of this gift especially as the weather has turned so cold. Cold feet a thing of the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Utter comfort, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my hubby - great quality slippers with thick sheepskin lining. I did go up a shoe size for him (normally a size 11 - bought a size 12) and they fit perfectly. He loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice slippers!, 18 Dec 2012
Great slippers, come nicely presented in a box and look to be great quality. Lovely and fluffy and so comfy looking - really pleased to be giving these as a present!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Gorgeous, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These have been ordered as a present so I can't give 5 stars until I know the size is good. However, they are fabulous quality and have a wonderful thick sheepskin lining which I expect will feel extremely cosy underfoot when worn.

I also have Ladies Emu boots which have been worn in all weathers for the past 2 years so I know their quality is premium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews