Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars59
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2014
Carries on the story. Minor gripe is the instant "explaining everything about myself" dialogue every time characters meet but nonetheless I am gonna keep reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Fantastic, compelling read, great characters, excellent story line which you never want to end. I would recommend this series to any sci-fi fan. Keep them coming please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Love this series so I sound like a bit of an advert. Can assure you I am not related to the author or on his payroll. Just love the series and could read it all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I read the first book origins and was hooked, although the books can be read as one offs, start at the beginning and work your way through, it will be worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Love the continuance of this series. I have thoroughly enjoyed the characterizations and plot twists. Good job!!!! and I am looking forward to more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
I am hooked on these books now. Great fun and always something happening, even when there isn't. Off to get the next book now and another late night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
I love all of Randolph's book, he really draws you in to the story line and the characters become 'friends'. I always look forward to his next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
A very engrossing story I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book although I feel I could have edited it better than it has been excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
This has been so good taking up all my spare time re-reading all the books to catch up on the story before entering the new fringe!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Got "lost" with this series as I only read them occasionally - whole series needs a roadmap so you can see where you are!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.