Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the wait was over
sky decided to jump from series 4 to series 6. anyone who watches this series knows they always leave it on a cliffhanger . series 5 didn't let me down in it answered a lot of questions, while being gripping from start to finish. my partner became a criminal minds widow whist i spent the next 3 days glued to the tv. one of the best series i have watched. and thanks to...
Published on 23 July 2012 by tab1gardening

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Dvd 4 in sesason 5 does not.
dvd 4 in season 5 does not. Therefore, not this season better grade when I lost four episodes. Shall I give better grades, it is desirable that I will receive dvd 4
Published 8 months ago by Inger Marie Gjeisar


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the wait was over, 23 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
sky decided to jump from series 4 to series 6. anyone who watches this series knows they always leave it on a cliffhanger . series 5 didn't let me down in it answered a lot of questions, while being gripping from start to finish. my partner became a criminal minds widow whist i spent the next 3 days glued to the tv. one of the best series i have watched. and thanks to amazon i was not left tearing my hair out wondering what had happened. was delivered in a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Criminal Minds Review, 20 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic DVD, but I am a great fan and a fan club member (I must get out more!) A leaflet fell out of the DVD advertising a book connected to the DVD about real life killers and deviants and generally nasty people. Couldn't resist so ordered the book and it is really fascinating. Not for the faint hearted and not to be read last thing at night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as excellent as the previous 4 seasons, 17 Oct 2010
By 
vera - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well after watching seasons 1 through 4 i decided i couldnt wait for the region 2 release of criminal minds 5 and tried to import it from the us, it never arrived but a couple of weeks later found an english seller selling it and pounced and have to say its a great season, keeps you gripped from episode 1, and the cliff hanger as always with criminal minds is great, has one of two weak points but all in all think its another great season from one of my all time best crime dramas
bear in mind if you buy the region 1 dvd you need a multi region dvd player to play it, only saying as a couple of years ago i got caught out and then had to go to the extra expense of buying a multi region player

regards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It keeps going from strength to strength!, 3 Feb 2011
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
It really says something for the writers of these series that they can keep their millions of fans interested for 5 Seasons with so many different storylines.I remember at the outset when Roy Hazelwood appeared at the end of I believe Series 1 or 2 and said how realistic the series was compared to "real-life" profilers and how they go about their business.And that's coming from one of the founding members of the REAL equivalent BAU!But considering the programme is also directed by an ex-cop (Bernaderro) I suppose it's got a head start on some others?
I find that Emily played by Paget Brewster provides the comedy with Reid when she makes her comic asides often at his expense (not in a nasty way) and normally without him realising that she has done it?
Anyway in this 23 parter Hotchner faces-off his "enemy" The Reaper and Penelope has to help catch a killer in the far reaches of Alaska.
Among the extras are a good Gag Reel, a feature on Matthew Gray Gubler, Material Witness and various Case Files.
I've aiready got my name down for Series 6, it's so addictive I even hum the music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It keeps getting better, 26 Dec 2010
Season 5 is great. The extras are not all on the same disc which gets a little tiresome but they are matched up with the corresponding episode which is helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent was good series, great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality TV, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
always quality and a good watch even over a damp weekend. characters you care about and crimes which you can by series 5 solve for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
A1 as it should be , quick very good, as described enjoyed watching the dvds .very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Criminal minds season 5, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Very happy with this purchase. Product was sealed and in good condition. Would recommend this product to anyone who enjoys drama.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Criminal Minds - Season 5 [DVD]
Criminal Minds - Season 5 [DVD] by Shemar Moore (DVD - 2011)
£10.33
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews