Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enrique excels himself.
I recently bought Euphoria. This is my 3rd Enrique CD. Love this one for many reasons. It has a great mixture of styles and the collaborations make it more edgy. Enrique does the romantic ballads so well but he is also brilliant at the up-tempo especially "I LIKE IT" Absolutely brilliant track, really wakes me up on the way to work in the morning. One criticism. I...
Published on 22 Sep 2010 by Cambs lady

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars euphona
when i played this cd i discovered some of the track are repeated from one of his previous cd i was a bit disappointed
Published 19 months ago by gertrude russell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enrique excels himself., 22 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
I recently bought Euphoria. This is my 3rd Enrique CD. Love this one for many reasons. It has a great mixture of styles and the collaborations make it more edgy. Enrique does the romantic ballads so well but he is also brilliant at the up-tempo especially "I LIKE IT" Absolutely brilliant track, really wakes me up on the way to work in the morning. One criticism. I really enjoy the Spanish tracks but a printed translation on the sleeve of the CD would be so useful and help me engage more with the tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enrique at his best!, 23 Sep 2010
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
This CD is Enrique at his best! A total joy to listen too, dance too or keep you motivated at the gym! The beat is high the tempo doesn't stop! I think anyone who has enjoyed Enrique's past music will really enjoy this one even more. I play it all the time. So I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure class, 16 July 2010
By 
Mr. Kevin Evans (west wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
Having just listened to my copy of this c.d. and wow ! what a brilliant album,you can easily tell when you have a classy singer - evry song is brilliant,the bouncy music,not a bad track on this album,even the one's sung in spanish are great - great summer feel to it all and i would say it gets into my top ten albums of all time,i love it,so should you..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars best album yet I think, 13 Sep 2010
By 
Juicy Jue (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
I like Enqriue's music, was not sure whether I would like this CD but it is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Euphoria, 12 Sep 2010
By 
C. Young "Saoirse" (West Glamorgan, South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
Euphoria is the right name for this sparkling CD. Anyone who enjoys Enrique Iglesias music will love this. It has everything from disco dance to ballad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mostly typical Enrique, 14 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
I'm a great Enrique fan so bought the album without hearing any of the tracks. Love most of them - typical Enrique. One or two are a little 'Europop' for my tastes. Overall, very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Euphoric? Maybe!, 6 Aug 2010
By 
P. Young (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
I must admit to being a little less impressed than I thought I'd be - on first listening at least....but, listening to it a second and third time, it grew on me. Still not as keen on this as on previous albums, but would still recommend to the true Enrique fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 26 Sep 2010
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
Another fab album from Enrique. He never disappoints. This will appeal to old fans and will gain him new ones. I'd really be surprised if you didn't enjoy this. A great album to blast loudly in the car or house or to have in the background. Just great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Enrique Heaven., 3 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
Just magic, the man has returned to his roots amazing and upbeat and fun to listen too. If you listened to his last album and were unsure about this one it is completely different and very exciting.
I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it!, 8 July 2010
By 
Mrs. J. Platt (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Euphoria (Audio CD)
Another great cd from Enrique, i like all the tracks.
Would recommend if u are a fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Euphoria
Euphoria by Enrique Iglesias (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews