Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
If your looking for a good value, protective carry round sleeve this one is plain, functional and definately provides that extra little protection against scrapes, scratches nd knocks.

Up to 15.6" laptop easily slides in and out.

Arrived quick and was well packaged.
Published on 5 Jan 2011 by Movieman

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just so-so product
The sleeve is a bit larger than my laptop, Envy 6, so it is unable to give protection throughout to my laptop but better than nothing.

And the KEY point is, it smells like the rubber stuff in the new shoes, apparently. Whenever I put the laptop out or put it in, I definitely feel like going into a shoe factory :(

Anyway, for the price, 3 stars for...
Published 21 months ago by SolidTofu


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 5 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
If your looking for a good value, protective carry round sleeve this one is plain, functional and definately provides that extra little protection against scrapes, scratches nd knocks.

Up to 15.6" laptop easily slides in and out.

Arrived quick and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Customer, 3 Jan 2011
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
Took some time mulling over this purchase, this or the Belkin? did not like the idea of the spare room around the computer once it was in the Belkin whereas the dimensions for this one seemed perfect for my Dell XPS15 dimensions 381x265.4x32.2mm, and so it turned out to be, could not have fitted better if it had been Bespoke, fits like a glove.The snug fit allows the padded edges to do what their supposed to do embrace the computer inside and protect it from knocks,and not only that it looks well made and feels great, my wife could not believe how little i paid for it.Your size? you like it? get it don't think you'l be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely laptop user gift, 5 Mar 2013
By 
Aremess "AremessUK" (Littlehampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
This sleeve will protect a laptop against dust (very important), scratches etc during transportation and/or storage. I must, however, point out that it's a sleeve and not a case, so it won't protect against dropping the laptop!!

The black sleeve is very well made from neoprene with a sturdy zip and a red interior and trim. It looks attractive and would take some heavy-handed treatment without major damage.

Can I recommend it - definitely YES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just so-so product, 3 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
The sleeve is a bit larger than my laptop, Envy 6, so it is unable to give protection throughout to my laptop but better than nothing.

And the KEY point is, it smells like the rubber stuff in the new shoes, apparently. Whenever I put the laptop out or put it in, I definitely feel like going into a shoe factory :(

Anyway, for the price, 3 stars for it then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
It does its job perfectly. My 15.6 inch laptop fits well inside, and the extra padding at the corners and edges prevents any damage. The design is sleek and simple, making it tick all the boxes. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LUPO 15.6" neoprene sleeve, 19 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
We have a Lenovo ThinkPad E520 (15.6") and it is a perfect fit, I was a bit dubious about the fit based on some of the reviews but I would highly recommend it. It's well made and seems sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mediocre, 31 Jan 2011
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
it's nice and helps keep your laptop scratchproof, however it is a bit flimsy and mine has managed to get a crease in it already. but overall it is genuinely a good product and mine was delivered relatively fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, just the job for my acer aspire 5741 laptop, 22 Oct 2010
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
The Lupo laptop cover is a good item for its price, it fits comfortably to my 15 inch acer asipre 5741 notebook, which i though was a bit on the large side and might not fit, but the cover is generous enough to fit most 15" laptops I would think. It is not the type of pouch that would protect your laptop from hard knocks, but is perfect for when you need to store laptop around the home/office, and don't want to be lugging a hard case around, and want to protect your laptop from light scratches, dust etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lupo netbook case sleeve, 17 July 2010
By 
Mrs. C. A. Williams (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
Great little product, good value for money, neat and protective. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LUPO Neoprene case, 15 Aug 2010
By 
Mark Southee - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LUPO Black with Red trim Notebook/Laptop Neoprene Pouch Case Sleeve - Fits up to 15.6" Inch Notebooks/Laptops (Electronics)
I wanted a bit of extra protection for my MacBook Pro 15". The Apple version was way too expensive, and this seemed ideal. And it has been.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews