Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2013
They are just fab to wear. Smart enough for work and you know what you stand for. Love them big time!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Super speedy delivery, and arrived in a very smart little box perfect for wrapping up as they are a Christmas present for my boyfriend. They look to be good quality and were great value. I think he'll be thrilled!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Bought these as a Christmas present for my husband who recently completed his first triathlon. He loved them. Very nice product, great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Great quality item, really smart looking and well packaged too.
A lovely valentine gift for my triathlon fanatic boyfriend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2011
These are as described, but over all I am not 100% happy with them. I have sought out silver ones that I hope will look nicer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
bought these for my brother's brithday - great value and very good quality - would receommend these as a great tri buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
My sons a triathlon competitor I thought these cuff links would make a great gift for Christmas. I just love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Very nice, good quality and price! speedy delivery, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Good quality with fine detail, fast delivery which was great too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought it as a Secret Santa present, the guy loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)