Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2012
Well happy with the crisp sounds of this motown collection,easy listening when i'm commuting between my service calls! One happy soul
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
i love this item as it has good variation of motown music which makes it a great cd definatley a must have
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Amazing value and content a must have.
We all have a Motown collection of sorts, but this is a great one to reach for when you need a quick Motor-city fix.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
I love Motown and am so happy with this CD. I bought a few of them, one for me and the others for family at xmas. Everyone was really happy with the cd and their playlist. really happy - thankyou.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
This product lives up to all my expectations fab music from my youth,great song's so many classic hits just love this cd would recommend it totally.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
bought for my mum who loves motown and couldn't be happier with the gift it has all the greats on it plus some that she had not heard in years very happy would rate this A************ for any motown listener
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
These cds are everything you will need for the motown experience - you can listen and jog along whilst doing other things - happy times!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I am not into Motown myself,I'm a country fan.The CD was bought as a thank you gift for my neighbor,and she thinks that it is brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
the music was great and my friend enjoy listening to it she said it the best cd even had she play it in her car every day in her car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
This music was used at a wedding, the atmosphere was electric, you can dance to this all night, quality of recoding was first class
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)