Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome............
Amazing value and content a must have.
We all have a Motown collection of sorts, but this is a great one to reach for when you need a quick Motor-city fix.
Published on 9 May 2013 by Zed

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brought for mother's day.
Not bad at all. Easy listening. Good fun. Would recommend to a friend. Thank you for this fine, chilled gift.
Published 16 months ago by Erin Weatherley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
brilliant album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars motown pack of 4 cds 100 tracks, 28 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
Excellent cd 100 tracks on 4 cds all my favorites and many more. Had a similar cd before but it went missing? Guess someone else liked it as well. Met all my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars and she thinks that it is brilliant., 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
I am not into Motown myself,I'm a country fan.The CD was bought as a thank you gift for my neighbor,and she thinks that it is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars motown cd, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
the music was great and my friend enjoy listening to it she said it the best cd even had she play it in her car every day in her car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh yeh, 15 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
This music was used at a wedding, the atmosphere was electric, you can dance to this all night, quality of recoding was first class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection! Some I forgot about., 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
I bought this as a gift for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He put it on and had the whole house up dancing (young and old)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for any music lover., 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
No matter what your general musical taste, there is always room for Motown and this is a really good CD set to start with !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Present, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
Bought for a friend who really loves Tamla Motown Music. She was delighted with the gift and she plays it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Total Motown, 7 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
I love the Motown sound and wasn`t disappointed it was first class great music good sound and very good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Motown (Audio CD)
This was bought as a gift for my son-in-law and is a really comprehensive collection of Motown. We all love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Total Motown
Total Motown by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews