Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
This bag is great for keeping my make-up in all the time. It's not only great to store away in a suitcase for holiday, but it has different compartments to keep some of my make-up separate.
I have ended up permanately keeping all my bits in there now!
Published 22 months ago by GemLouise

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars weekender bag
I use this bag for the gym but within a week one of the compartments ripped I just had my shampoo and shower gels in. It really doesnt hold much.I would not recommend to a friend.
Published 21 months ago by jue


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
This bag is great for keeping my make-up in all the time. It's not only great to store away in a suitcase for holiday, but it has different compartments to keep some of my make-up separate.
I have ended up permanately keeping all my bits in there now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
looked a little small when I received it - but it holds a lot - love the little elastic bits for bottles - fabulous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars make up modella dancing queen bag, 6 Mar 2012
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
I have been looking for a new make-up bag to replace my old one for a long time... and what can i say as usual Amazon came up trumps, there are so many fantastic little compartments to put my make-up and my make up brushes have seperate slots away from the other areas, and I just love it, and also it folds up nicely and zips up really easily containing everything well. The make-up case is also light weight, therefore not too heavy once laden with my make-up ha!!!! I would say go for it you will love it as it could be adapted for many uses. The handles make it useful to transfer from one place to another or from one bag to another. If you don't have as much make up as me then you could use this as a weekender as suggested, you could put some toiletries in, and as there are many compartments there are plenty to keep shampoos and facial make-up removers ect, and many other items. I hope this has given some future buyers some idea of what this great product is like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loves it, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
With more pockets than a pool hall table this is a stylish bag and a clever design. Never again will your toothbrush be lost, or anything else you women seem to need when going away on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars weekender bag, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
I use this bag for the gym but within a week one of the compartments ripped I just had my shampoo and shower gels in. It really doesnt hold much.I would not recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 30 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
Bought this as a present and it went down very well. It is a pretty bag with lots of compartments for different things, very practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Multifunctional, 26 April 2012
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
I am using this as a medication bag as I am diabetic & have 2 insulin pens & lots of medication which I can separate. But I am sure equally good for lipstick & mascara in the special pockets. Plus a pouch for everyday use & that for nights out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Holidays, 4 Dec 2011
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
Bought this for my two girls. Stores essentials such a shampoo etc but really liked the sections for toothbrushes/make up. Very neat and tidy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
This was bought as part of a matching set (make up bag) and intended as a gift. The recipient loved it and I think I might buy one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars smaller than i thought it would be, 3 Mar 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (north yorkshire england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modella Dancing Queen Weekender (Personal Care)
Fab little bag I had expected it to be bigger though so it loses one star for size. Dimensions in the description would have helped. Good quality though and hold a fair amount of toiletries etc. Very very pretty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb08ec9e4)

This product

Modella Dancing Queen Weekender
14.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews