Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.86+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
I bought this for a friend for christmas, he loved it and found it very amusing. The soap itself was delivered quickly and in good condition in a cling film wrap. It smelt very nice and would recommend to others, great joke gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend as part of his Christmas present. He loves electric six and the film fight club so this seemed ideal stocking filler. The soap itself wasn't particularly well packaged, It came in a flimsy, cling film type wrapping, but otherwise its OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Great little fun gift!

Can't complain. It's a simple fun idea. Use as an extra gift i.e. xmas stocking filler or additional birthday pressie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Product looked neat and well made. Pricey for a block of soap. Was a gift so not sure how soapy it is when used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Bought as a present for a friend, who liked it so much that I think he will display it rather than use it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Speedy delivery, looks exactly like the picture (although a slightly duller pink- less purple).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Not very well packaged - no vox
No Frills
A funny bar of soap - what can I say !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Lovely soap ,smells amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
All crumbled and broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)