Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars stackers
This is really nice I will definitely buy some more as presents they are a very good idea very well made
Published 7 months ago by sheryle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Everyday jewellery box
This stacker jewellery box is an everyday jewellery holder, it is nice enough but nothing special. The inside is padded material with one section either side large enough for bracelets, necklaces and watches. These would also be the sections to use for earrings. The centre is a ring holder section. There is a slight problem with the ring holder and that is that if you...
Published on 4 July 2012 by Eileen E


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars stackers, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
This is really nice I will definitely buy some more as presents they are a very good idea very well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty box, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Perfect size for what I was after and it fits in lots of earrings and rings. The inside design is very pretty and there don't appear to be any other jewellery boxes which offer such a range of colours. I absolutely love it and will definitely be buying some other stacks. Really well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
A. Whaites "alice w" (settle england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I love this jewellery case it is very well made and very made a nice colour and pretty inside and out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant jewellery box, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Bought this for my step-daugter who did not have anything for her stud earings. Thinking of buying more stacks while they have them in these colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for daughter, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I have bought several of the stacker products, this one is for our daughters birthday which I am sure she will love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy jewellery box for home or travel, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I like the stackers boxes. They can be arranged exactly to your needs and come in a variety of colours and linings and in handy sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for travelling, 16 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
The purple lidded mini stacker is a very good size for carrying jewellery on holiday. The inside is bright and fun. I put lots of bead bracelets in it and had no problems at all! It would make a very happy present for someone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Everyday jewellery box, 4 July 2012
By 
Eileen E (North Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
This stacker jewellery box is an everyday jewellery holder, it is nice enough but nothing special. The inside is padded material with one section either side large enough for bracelets, necklaces and watches. These would also be the sections to use for earrings. The centre is a ring holder section. There is a slight problem with the ring holder and that is that if you use it for stoned rings the box doesn't close properly. Another slight irritation is the material connector holding the bottom and top together - this does not feel very sturdy and I have a feeling this will break once the box has been used a few times, so it will need to be cut off. Although the stacker is classed as mini there is more than enough room in it for day to day jewellery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday must have, 25 April 2012
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Brilliant idea, no more suitcase mess, all jewellery neat and tidy when you get to your destination. Easy on hols to put in safe. organise yourself made easy for your new look every night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super present, 10 Mar. 2011
By 
Angela R. Budsworth (Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Purple Lidded Mini Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I've bought quite a few of these stacker jewellery boxes as presents in the recent past and all go down very well. Especially liked this colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews