Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable quick!!! And so nice!, 17 Nov 2011
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Unbelievable! I am not kidding, I ordered it yesterday 4pm (!!) and it is already here (Central London), not even 20 hours later (although I have taken the standard free of charge delivery)! The box itself looks so much more expensive than it actually is! Before I was wondering the whole time how it can be locked - by a snap fastener.
I can just recommend it to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for cufflinks, 8 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
this lovely leather box is perfect present for any man who needs somewhere to store cufflinks! high quality and same as you can buy in the shops -but saves stepping foot into the shops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product..., 13 Nov 2011
By 
G WALSH (DUBLIN Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
nice, elegant, small. Does exactly what it is meant to do. Good quality or the price. Would recommend. Actually found this type of product hard to find..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 17 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Its cheap, it looks nice, it does exactly what you want from a cuff-link box, and did I mention it looked good? its a very discreet box that fits anywhere whilst keeping your cuff-links sorted. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful Gentlemans accessory, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
As I have a number of cuff links which are specific to functions that I attend it is proving a very useful product, no more scratching around in a box to find the cuff links I need.
The only downside to the product is the lid retaining ribbon seems too short so you can't leave the box open and have to keep holding it.
Apart from that small gripe I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tidy, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
It is a neat little box with lots of room for my partners cuff links in, so they are not all over his dressing table or mine :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Look!, 16 Mar 2013
By 
Simon A Roberts (Swindon, Wiltshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Very nice looking cufflink holder, smart leather like finish and makes it so much easier to find cufflinks in the morning; very pleased, especially at this price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the product, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Really happy with the purchase. Good price and great finish, my cuff links have a nice home :) Definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
I was looking for a small box for my cufflinks, they look now great and tidy. Moreover it looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Although this product is intended for men I got it for myself and it is just right for holding all my ear rings. I like the colours too. It is well made but a good price. I'd recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Men's Brown Lidded Mini Stacker
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews