Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful product
Really useful if you have lots of cufflinks and collar stiffners. Be careful to check the dimension and the product looks bigger in the pictures. Well made, quality product.
Published 23 months ago by Dave11

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My brother wanted it
It is much smaller than it seems but I guess it is obvious from the measurements. The different squares are too shallow in my opinion so there is not much depth to store 2 or 3 things in each section. It is alright for men's jewelry but I am not really enthusiastic about it and my brother says it's okay and he stores little pieces of anything that otherwise he would lose.
Published on 11 July 2012 by nemesis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful product, 12 Nov 2012
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Really useful if you have lots of cufflinks and collar stiffners. Be careful to check the dimension and the product looks bigger in the pictures. Well made, quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars men's Mini Stacker Boxes, 19 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
I've got the women's jewellery boxes from this range and they're excellent. I bought a set of these for my boyfriend for his birthday. They're really useful (he has loads of cufflinks and several watches that usually just sit around in their boxes) and also very good quality. I love the silky linings. They're robust and practical and look good too. He loves them and the fact that he can see all his jewellery and easily select what he wants without having to open loads of boxes to find what he's looking for.

They're a really great gift for a man who wears cufflinks or other jewellery and wants to keep it in one place. Very practical and very stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I lover my Stacker, 7 Jan 2014
By 
K. Hammond - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Girlfriend bought me a Stacker for christmas and i loved it. The only problem was it wouldnt accommodate my tie pins and collar bars. This addition resolves that problem and gives me plenty of room for extra cufflinks. If you have the main stackers box but need room for your tie pins i would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very smart and great finish., 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Great for storeing all sorts of
jewellery and watches.
making it easy to find bits quickly.
Have stack of 5 differant trays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Good product good quality just what I expected quick delivery as always more than happy with purchase would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stacker, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
It keeps everything tidy, takes up less space than lots of boxes and easy to find everything. Looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These really are great; they look super, and help to keep cufflinks organized and accessible, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Look no further for a good-looking way to keep your cufflinks in order. These are well-made and the stacking concept works well, as, with the lidded stacker on top, you can store up to 22 pairs of cufflinks in a very small space, in a cool container that protects your cufflinks while making them all easily accessible. If you're looking for something to do that, this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
Slightly smaller than expected but does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My brother wanted it, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker (Jewellery)
It is much smaller than it seems but I guess it is obvious from the measurements. The different squares are too shallow in my opinion so there is not much depth to store 2 or 3 things in each section. It is alright for men's jewelry but I am not really enthusiastic about it and my brother says it's okay and he stores little pieces of anything that otherwise he would lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Men's Black Sectioned Mini Stacker
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews