Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Lego Storage Brick
I bought this for my son for his birthday and he just loves it. We have bought more since and have sorted his Lego into different coloured boxes which is a good idea when he wants to build something in a particular colour. The storage boxes can be stacked like normal Lego and my son likes to build a giant wall with his storage boxes. Fantastic fast dispatch and would...
Published on 20 May 2011 by M. Wilkinson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, stacks well, major design flaw
Love the look and idea of these storage bricks. One major design flaw, there is a thin circular channel in the centre around the underside peg just big enough to trap small (and often very crucial) pieces.

Why on earth didn't they make the bottom flat?
Published 4 months ago by Eryst


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Lego Storage Brick, 20 May 2011
By 
M. Wilkinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
I bought this for my son for his birthday and he just loves it. We have bought more since and have sorted his Lego into different coloured boxes which is a good idea when he wants to build something in a particular colour. The storage boxes can be stacked like normal Lego and my son likes to build a giant wall with his storage boxes. Fantastic fast dispatch and would most definitely recommend! We also have the large Lego head storage box and find that to be equally good. It doesn't stack with the rest of the boxes, but looks great and is a great way of encouraging tidying up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome LEGO, 13 Jun 2011
By 
Hunter Boy (North Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
I bought this to house the huge LEGO City 66357 set: Fire Station Super Pack 4 in 1. Which this pretty blue brick does beautifully. I don't know why anyone would say it does not have enough storage inside??!!

I only have a teensy complaint (which I didn't even feel warranted the loss of a rating star). There are circular channels on the bottom inside the lego from where the 'pegs' that allow it to stack on the other blocks protrude. This is about a 3/16 inch, just big enough to get a lot of the small lights and bits stuck down inside which you then have to pry out with something. We solved the problem by taping stiff card to the bottom of ours.

Other than that, we now have a fantastic LEGO storage brick stack with a big lego head on top which always gets a big gasp and ohhhh from wide eyed kids and adults alike... who doesn't love LEGO???!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Aug 2011
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
love this storage box,i was looking for something a bit different. Got it for my son who's nearly 3, he keeps his DVD's in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
This is the second one of these that I have, they hold so much stuff and I store dvds in it so could get loads in there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego fans will love it., 18 Oct 2011
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
Great gift for all Lego fans!! Great for keeping
All Lego parts together ! It's a must for kids .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great lego storage, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
Giant vibrant blue box in shape of lego brick. Able to stack more boxes on top of each other - lego style! Large storage box looks good in bedroom and keeps lego tidy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB FAB FAB, 24 Aug 2011
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
This is a fab item. My son loves it.
We have lego stored in it. We have got another 2 different sizes and they all stack on top of each other.
I know it seems a little expensive for a storage box, but it is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for storing lego duplo, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
Purchased this to store our sons lego duplo. It holds quite a lot considering the size and also looks great in his bedroom. Seller posted item quickly thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great storage solution, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
My son loves his storage blocks and I think they are a great way to store his lego and other toys. I will be purchasing more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish they had these when I was a kid!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue (Baby Product)
These are an excellent way to keep your Lego stored. Wish they had these when I was a kid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lego Storage Brick 8 Blue
£22.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews