Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
This was the cheapest lego head I found, and I have a lot of research. It is the large head and goes very well in my sons room with his other lego storage boxes. The lego storage boxes are quite expensive but they are worth every penny!
Published 15 months ago by Nina

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Annoying
This looks lovely. The problem is that the internal storage space goes down into the neck and all the tiny pieces fall into the base and are hard to get at without tipping it out each time it is used. Shame.
Published 5 months ago by ClareT


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
This was the cheapest lego head I found, and I have a lot of research. It is the large head and goes very well in my sons room with his other lego storage boxes. The lego storage boxes are quite expensive but they are worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars large Lego storage head boy, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Ms. Stacey Wallace "glitter kitten" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
Wow! This is great. Lots bigger than expected at roughly a foot tall. Plenty of room. Easily holds five medium sized sets. The shape also means no Lego is in awkward corners so a plus for small hands.
The large heads are stackable and compatible with the Lego storage bricks giving lots of options for a convenient storage set up.
The heads also look great as a stand alone. We've had lots of compliments.
Overall stylish and sturdy storage solution for lots more than Lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
this head looks good and fits the small lego in well i wouldnt recommend it for the larger lego blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 July 2014
By 
jean lightfoot (Raynes Park, LONDON United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
This just what my grandson needed for all his Lego we don't keep finding it all over the place now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Annoying, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
This looks lovely. The problem is that the internal storage space goes down into the neck and all the tiny pieces fall into the base and are hard to get at without tipping it out each time it is used. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars storage head, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
bought for my six year old for his birthday to store all his mini figures in. good price not too bad delivery i think it was approx 1 week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for kids & storing toys, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
Excellent for a present, kiddies love it. Dispatch was quick & easy & I was also kept well informed of it's whereabouts by email.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tidy, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
A super way of keeping all the lego tidy, much less chance of mislaying any pieces, it was a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My visitors keep asking my where to purchase one, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
Lots of room to store thing, my son keeps all of his toiletries & hair products in his, not forgetting the hair brush too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any Lego fan, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
My son loved this, so I bought one for my nephew as well. Holds loads of minifigures and looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Storage Head Large Boy
£11.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews