Customer Reviews


239 Reviews
5 star:
 (195)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
This was the cheapest lego head I found, and I have a lot of research. It is the large head and goes very well in my sons room with his other lego storage boxes. The lego storage boxes are quite expensive but they are worth every penny!
Published 17 months ago by Nina

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Annoying
This looks lovely. The problem is that the internal storage space goes down into the neck and all the tiny pieces fall into the base and are hard to get at without tipping it out each time it is used. Shame.
Published 7 months ago by ClareT


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
This was the cheapest lego head I found, and I have a lot of research. It is the large head and goes very well in my sons room with his other lego storage boxes. The lego storage boxes are quite expensive but they are worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars large Lego storage head boy, 4 Sept. 2014
By 
Ms. Stacey Wallace "glitter kitten" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
Wow! This is great. Lots bigger than expected at roughly a foot tall. Plenty of room. Easily holds five medium sized sets. The shape also means no Lego is in awkward corners so a plus for small hands.
The large heads are stackable and compatible with the Lego storage bricks giving lots of options for a convenient storage set up.
The heads also look great as a stand alone. We've had lots of compliments.
Overall stylish and sturdy storage solution for lots more than Lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
this head looks good and fits the small lego in well i wouldnt recommend it for the larger lego blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Annoying, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
This looks lovely. The problem is that the internal storage space goes down into the neck and all the tiny pieces fall into the base and are hard to get at without tipping it out each time it is used. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tidy, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
A super way of keeping all the lego tidy, much less chance of mislaying any pieces, it was a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 July 2014
By 
jean lightfoot (Raynes Park, LONDON United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
This just what my grandson needed for all his Lego we don't keep finding it all over the place now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
A really nice way to store your Lego collection. The box is pretty big, I'm a tall adult and it's a good 'hug' size (yes, I love it so much that I hug it...). It holds, at a guess, about 1,500 bricks. If you have larger bits then that number will obviously decrease, but I can fit in the Castle Cavalry set, the Forest Ambush set, the Gatehouse Raid set and Gold Getaway set in there pretty easily. I'm fairly sure it could fit more as the lid is quite deep so you could pile it up over the top. I'd highly recommend this box if you want a well-made, attractive way to store your Lego (or anything else!). My friends always comment on it when they visit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars storage head, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
bought for my six year old for his birthday to store all his mini figures in. good price not too bad delivery i think it was approx 1 week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for kids & storing toys, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
Excellent for a present, kiddies love it. Dispatch was quick & easy & I was also kept well informed of it's whereabouts by email.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Heads - No more bare foot Lego trampling incidents, 9 Jan. 2015
By 
Gill (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Head Large Boy (Toy)
Purchased as a gift for two <7 year olds for Christmas. Considering it's basically a box for their lego I was quite surprised how popular they were with the kids. Encourages them to keep their lego tidy and a hit with the parents who were fed up standing on lego bocks with bare feet! Sturdy holders, a the large ones are good size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Storage Head Large Boy
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews