Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slick looking jacket.
I bought the shiny black jacket for my wife (size 12), and although I'm no fashion expert, was surprised at how good it looked on her. Good quality construction, well made, looks good. Recommended.
Published on 26 Sept. 2011 by Ian Wantling

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I am a size S but it is slightly tight on the armpits area.
Published 11 months ago by Teresa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slick looking jacket., 26 Sept. 2011
By 
Ian Wantling (The North West.) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Julia Women's Jacket (Luggage)
I bought the shiny black jacket for my wife (size 12), and although I'm no fashion expert, was surprised at how good it looked on her. Good quality construction, well made, looks good. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 1 Mar. 2012
By 
MissPri (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Fast trouble free delivery. Excellent value for money.
Item matches photos.
Black waterproof hooded thin jacket, but warm fushia lining. Colorful trim and strings. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely little jacket............, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is no faulting the quality of this product, its just the kind of of standard that you would expect from Eastpak. The only snag is that its a bit on the small side, a bit tight on the bust. Despite this, a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comy and serves the purpose., 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a simple and likable item. Good material and quality. The price for the item is just right. Recommended. No problem after washing also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size S but it is slightly tight on the armpits area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too small even though it was large and I am size 14 - would not even Zip up and I am not fat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eastpak Julia Women's Jacket
£74.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews