Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described
My daughter loves it. It completes her set of rapunzel characters. Small parts are easily lost though, but overall a good toy!
Published 7 months ago by Jojoross

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Annoying legs
Unfortunately, although a nice looking doll, my daughter and both get frustrated by his legs continually come out of their sockets.
Published 15 months ago by Allegra


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Annoying legs, 15 Jan 2013
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
Unfortunately, although a nice looking doll, my daughter and both get frustrated by his legs continually come out of their sockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Legs pop out of hip joints when try to move them, poor and possibly dangerous!, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
Initially looks good, like the character in the film, nice clothes and plastic accessories (e.g. tiara) though they don't fit into the bag. But when you try to move the legs to play with the toy they pop out of the sockets, exposing the elastic inside the doll and leaving a gap that it'd be easy to get little (and adult!) fingers trapped in. Clothes also get trapped in the sockets. Hard to get back in. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks the part but poor quality!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
My four year old daughter has been waiting for what to her feels like ages for this doll to partner het Rapunzel, when he arrived today although he looks the part he is manufactured very poorly and his hips dislocate every time she plays with him, meaning I then need to try to untangle the trousers and relocate his hips! His clothes are also disappointing and cheaply made, it is a shame that he could not have been made to the same standard as the female dolls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars the legs are horrible, 4 April 2014
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
its really nice but a big problem with the legs popping off when u sit him down he can sit without that happening he looks cute standing but thats it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice toy, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
les are real problem the way they are connected with a piece of rubber, broke easily but think i can fix them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not well made, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
Flynn rider looks good moves good but within a week of very little play by my four year old
daughter his legs fell off, same so not very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but poorly made!..., 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
Looks great but as soon as you try and sit him down, his leg sockets pop out and his trousers get stuck in them etc. my 3 year old has got quite frustrated by how continually this happens and so have I. Would return if I could but brought well before Christmas and stored it away for Xmas so it's no longer a possibility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flyn, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
Got the for my Daughter last Christmas. My Daughter seemed to like him, true to the Character. Well made sturdy toy. Happy enough with this one, no problems with delivery or seller thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 20 Sep 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
My daughter loves it. It completes her set of rapunzel characters. Small parts are easily lost though, but overall a good toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flynn Ryder, 8 Aug 2013
By 
J. Abbott (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Featuring Rapunzel Flynn Ryder (Toy)
Bought for grandaughter's birthday. Arrived in plenty of time. Very well packaged and item exactly as described.
She loved it and hasn't stopped playing with it alongside her Rapunzel doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4985f18)

This product

Featuring Rapunzel  Flynn Ryder
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews