Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cooking spatula, 29 Jun 2012
By 
Grammy J (Shingle Springs, Ca USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Colourworks Silicone Spoon Spatula, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
This is now my favorite cooking pal. No matter what it seems I am cooking or baking, it is the first tool I reach for, hubby agrees. It stirs and scrapes pan bottoms well, and moving food from one vessel to another, it scrapes all the batter or sauces well so you are not left with a lot of food in bowl or pan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Switching to silicone, 27 Feb 2014
By 
Belle Noir (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having endured all the pitfalls of grotty wooden utensils, melting nylon utensils, and metal utensils which have caused damage to non-stick surfaces, I took the decision to switch to silicone and haven't looked back. They are so easy to keep clean in the dishwasher, they don't stain, they seem virtually indestructible, and they don't melt or damage saucepans. The only downside is the initial cost investment, however you get what you pay for, and these are worth the money. I took the decision to invest in the quality Kitchen Craft brand, and these utensils have lived up to the name. They are sturdy, have a decent handle length, and the bright yellow colour really cheers up my kitchen. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spatula, 21 Jun 2014
i love the colour it suits my kitchen perfectly. The spatula is a good size good value and came very quicckly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, bit disclour quickly., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Colourworks Silicone Spoon Spatula, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
I use this type of utensil with my non-stick pans as they are very soft. The only slight whinge that I have is that they material seems to discolour quite easily. Not a real bother I suppose, but might annoy others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous colour. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Matches the other items I have in this collection. Doesn't scratch my metal mixing bowl! What's not to love?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my slow cooker, food processor and ceramic pan. Does the trick and looks a pretty colour in my black kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Colourworks Silicone Spoon Spatula, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
Love love love this. So much better than skanky old wooden spoons that hold all kind of bacteria and reside of flavours. Brilliant buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful spoon, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Colourworks Silicone Spoon Spatula, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this to replace an old wooden spoon. It is very easy to clean and comfortable to hold although I am not sure that it could be left in the saucepan like the wooden one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely would recomend., 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product.
I bought only one item to check the quality and it's great. Definitely I'll buy more and recommend to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite spoon, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved mine so much that I bought one for my son who lives in France and sent it out to him. He is very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews