Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars46
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
Poor quality, leave your plates wet and covered in fluff even though I washed them first very thin not worth the money.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
have washed these twice now and the tea towels still leave bits of fluff over the things that you have washed up, making you have to either use kitchen roll to wipe it off or an older tea towel. hopefully will get better with the more times they are washed (fingers crossed)
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
These look great, they hold up well with washing, they're absorbent but not super thin. Definitely good for the price, will do the trick for ages.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
A tea towel is a tea towel, I suppose. It absorbs and that's what I want! But these towels do irk me in one way: they are very fluffy. No matter how many times I wash them, they still leave fibers and fluff all over my crockery. I go over it with kitchen roll afterwards and get rid of most of it but it's a tad annoying.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Excretes alot of black fluff even after washing so in not 2 keen on these really. Thumbs down From me.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
These aren't too bad except for the fact that when you dry things like plates and glasses, some of the material is left on the kitchenware. You have to dry the items quite a few times to get rid of the material.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Excellent value for money. Delighted with purchase and extremely prompt delivery. Would certainly recommend these towels any time to friends.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Great tea towels once worn in they dry dishes very well, just takes a couple of weeks before they are good enough to do the task without leaving dishes still wet. Not thin like most tea towels, Iv'e bought 2 packs so far and will buy these again in future. They last a long time before needing replacing well over a year.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Quite acceptable. It is a tea towell at the end of the day and not something to get exited about. Use it until it falls apart then consign to the rag bag in the shed. Good quality and should last a while.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
I originally bought just one set for a house, so thinking about an addition as I really liked the quality of these kitchen towels., Nice design too. Can not go too much wrong buying :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Buy Cotton Terry Cloth Rags. Always Free Shipping!