Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 trade 4ft ,48 inches pool snooker cues, 10mm screw on tips (Misc.)
Bought these around a month ago due to space issues in my garage. One for each wall of the room and they are amazing quality. Only downside is that they are a little harder to chalk than full size cues but that is just my laziness!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 trade 4ft ,48 inches pool snooker cues, 10mm screw on tips (Misc.)
I ordered two sets of pool cues from IQ POOL, and this review applies to both the 48" and 42" cues that I purchased.

Firstly; the products, I am very happy with both sets of cues, they are the type of one piece cue that you expect to find when you go into a good quality family pub and find they have a brand new 8 foot pool table, they are of a good weight and feel solid when you’re taking a shot. Our table came with 2 x 2 piece 48" cues which felt very childlike due to them being so light, having these as a replacement has made me enjoy playing on our table even more. If the cues were to become damaged, I wouldn't hesitate in reordering the same product again.

Secondly; the customer service. First rate shop, the seller saw that I had placed 2 orders for different cues at nearly the same time and thought that I may have made a mistake, as such he contacted my wife to make sure the order was correct prior to dispatch, which I thought was a lovely thing to do. The seller then let my wife know when they were being dispatched and told us exactly when they would arrive. Excellent customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill., 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 trade 4ft ,48 inches pool snooker cues, 10mm screw on tips (Misc.)
Ideal cues, not to big not to small just right, and avery nice feel to the cues aswell.Tips have to be filed down a little bit for initial use. Good product and very, very,very good seller in INGAMESROOM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 25 May 2011
This review is from: 3 trade 4ft ,48 inches pool snooker cues, 10mm screw on tips (Misc.)
Small and lightweight, making them ideal for a home games room; if you're like me and you find that domestic space is limited! Cheap and of good quality too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 trade 4ft ,48 inches pool snooker cues, 10mm screw on tips (Misc.)
The men I bought this for were delighted! Great product , incredible value, prompt delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality,, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 trade 4ft ,48 inches pool snooker cues, 10mm screw on tips (Misc.)
Very quick delivery, good quality, perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Aug. 2014
By 
This review is from: 3 trade 4ft ,48 inches pool snooker cues, 10mm screw on tips (Misc.)
as described arrived within time frame
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 trade 4ft ,48 inches pool snooker cues, 10mm screw on tips (Misc.)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews