Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab fab fab
My children love this CD, especially Unicorns I love them! Its a fun cd for adults and children! The songs are as in the film. So often I have order the soundtrack and its nothing like the film. The songs are as they are in the film.
Published 13 months ago by Mrs. Jk Simpson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly Good
Bought the Despicable Me DVD for my kids and was struck by how good a job Pharrell Williams had done on the soundtrack. having bought the CD it has lived up to expectations and there is no site more enjoyable than watching the kids dancing 'round the kitchen to it in the morning. If you're a fan of William's sound, particularly Frontin' this should hit the spot for you...
Published on 22 Jun 2011 by Jim


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars If You Love The Movie Soundtrack you'll Love This, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
Having watched the DVD loads of times and having the songs stuck in our heads like 'ear worms' this took things to the next level and we now have them in the car and everywhere! Even has the tracks used in the mini bonus movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, I don't mind it either!, 29 Mar 2013
By 
L. Watson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
My kids love the film and this keeps then entertained in the car. I actually bought it as I liked the soundtrack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good soundtrack, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
I must say most of the tracks I liked we're on this album BUT a few good songs were not included. Always a little annoying when that happens. I cannot understand why they can't include all the tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Despicable me, 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
We love this film, recommend you buy it, it is sad,funny,cute and the soundtrack is superb to. we highly recommend this film for all the family including dad and teen age boys!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant, 22 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
This soundtrack album manages to transport you back to the film.Every track is not only musical excellence, it revives memories of the movie, which doubles the pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you love the movie or have never seen it,...still great music., 25 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
We have this in our car and it makes it into the rotation about every sixth cd. It has fantastic songs that will make you listen for them in the movie the next time you watch it....but even if you haven't seen Despicable Me, it's bouncy, warm music that you will listen to again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly Good, 22 Jun 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
Bought the Despicable Me DVD for my kids and was struck by how good a job Pharrell Williams had done on the soundtrack. having bought the CD it has lived up to expectations and there is no site more enjoyable than watching the kids dancing 'round the kitchen to it in the morning. If you're a fan of William's sound, particularly Frontin' this should hit the spot for you with the added bonus of a "you should be dancing" by the Bee Gees
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 20 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
some god songs,but some are a bit of a copy of Alvin & the Chipmunks style! Pharell did a good job with the theme tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me (Audio CD)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Despicable Me
Despicable Me by OST (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews