Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can't stop listening to this!
Liked all of his singles so far so decided to buy the album and there is not a song I don't like. It is honestly the best album I've ever bought! I can't stop listening to it! The songs are all so varied and not samey at all. The lyrics are really well thought out and are obviously from the heart and make you think as well as make you laugh. Pro green has got some serious...
Published on 12 Jan. 2011 by SRAlmeida93

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Bought for my son in law, unfortunately his taste in music leaves a lot to be desired
Published 9 months ago by Nigel Melvin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, 25 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Alive Till I'm Dead (Audio CD)
Love it!!!Thats all I have to say!!Brilliant album.I would recommend this to everyone who likes or has heard of professor green
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 20 Sept. 2014
By 
Nigel Melvin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alive Till I'm Dead (Audio CD)
Bought for my son in law, unfortunately his taste in music leaves a lot to be desired
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pro Green, 22 Aug. 2010
By 
This review is from: Alive Till I'm Dead (Audio CD)
Alive Till I'm Dead
Loved this album! I have not listened to his stuff before, very impressed!You will be pleasently surprised if you think its going to be all comercial, its not!!
A massive range of music styles coupled to Pro Greens own style of rap.
If you like Enlish rap have a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Thanks to the free download i have had a listen and I generally like a few songs but i think you either need ..., 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alive Till I'm Dead (Audio CD)
Brought as a present. Thanks to the free download i have had a listen and I generally like a few songs but i think you either need to be a big fan or in a certain mood to listen to this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alive Till I'm Dead (Audio CD)
Bought as a gift so I can't really comment. This artist isn't my 'cup of tea' but the person I bought it for is a fan so I'm
sure it will be played often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 24 Nov. 2011
By 
Mr. S. Rehman (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Having listened to a single that was on TV and realising that it's not on the album I was somewhat bemused. The album for me is a cross between a poor Emenim and a British guy trying to do what has already been done. In parts the album was a nice change to the constant manufactured crap you hear but in other parts I wish he never bothered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great listening, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alive Till I'm Dead (Audio CD)
A gift for my sister who is a huge fan. She was very happy with her present and played it several times in one day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Song, Great Sound, Great Artist, Great Art work, Sounds great any time of the day on your own or with friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as the second album, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alive Till I'm Dead (Audio CD)
great album for any pro green fans, but the second album kicks ass by far. looking forward to the next album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad album but not enjoying it as much as the ..., 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alive Till I'm Dead (Audio CD)
Bought by accident. Not a bad album but not enjoying it as much as the latest. Perhaps lack of playtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alive Till I'm Dead
Alive Till I'm Dead by Professor Green (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews