Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great product for the whole family
GP recommended this item for my daughter as her skin was a little dry. It turns the bath water milky white, and softens it. It seemed to help and this product is now used by the whole family. I wish it could be sold in larger packaging!
Published on 8 Feb 2012 by LeoChick

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the same product sent
Got two 300ml bottles oilatum bath rather than the 600ml bottle of Oilatum Junior bath which we use for our toddler was a bit annoyed and considered returning till I found out the ingredients are identical.
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great product for the whole family, 8 Feb 2012
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
GP recommended this item for my daughter as her skin was a little dry. It turns the bath water milky white, and softens it. It seemed to help and this product is now used by the whole family. I wish it could be sold in larger packaging!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for baby's bath, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
Excellent product. The only thing I use in my baby's bath. Oilatum & Zerobase cleared up her eczema straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
Love this stuff! Been using it on my baby since he was born and its so natural and delicate. Moisturises with no perfume or irritants and is easy to use - just a capful or 2 in his little bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for eczma, 10 Jun 2013
By 
A. Graves (London, UK United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
My daughter is 3 and half and we have used this product since she was a new born.
It is amazing for treating eczema. We use this additive in the bath water and as a soap "Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils".
Then after the bath we use as moisturizer "Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion With Natural Colloidal Oatmeal". This combination of products seem to keep the eczema at bay.
It manages it, and reduces any bad patches quiet considerably.
Try it out, and do all steps the additive the soap and the moisturizer and you will see results - nothing else worked for us but this combo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
Great for baby skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for grown ups too, 11 Feb 2014
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
I use this daily for myself as well as my kids, because it is fragrance-free. Makes a massive difference to dry, itchy, sensitive skin. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
I've been using the product since my sons berth. The emollient softens the water and makes skin looks & feels super soft and hydrated. I'd recommend the product to anyone. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
With the need to use this every bath time, it is very good value for money in this grand size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
Product was recommended to us by members of The Baby Centre Forum.
Two caps fulls of Oilatum per day has helped clear up numerous patches of dry skin on one year olds arm, elbow & neck.
I have even used it myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oilatum bath, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML (Personal Care)
use this with the cream for xema great cant beat it my sons skin has greatly improved since using it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

OILATUM JUNIOR BATH EMOLLIENT 600ML
11.52
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews