Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars136
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
Superb, just as I remembered it first time round. Still have an old cassette recording kicking around somewhere, this CD is blasting away in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
This is my absolute favourite Mike Oldfield album, containing some awesome tunes that just grab you and invade your brain. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
I have become a reborn Mike Oldfield fan. I am beginning to think that this is his best ever. Haunting theme and I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
is far too awesome to listen to it is the sweetest music on this planet 5 times over sooooooo aaawwweeesssooommmeee !!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Mike Oldfield creates beautiful music. This Album is one of his earlier works and would recommend this to all age groups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Had this on tape many moons ago. It was great getting reaquainted. Really is Mike Oldfield as I remember him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
fantastic had forgot how good it was play on the way to work gets me ready for a hard day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
It has and always will be a classic. I never get bored of it. Exelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Not as good as hergest ridge or tubular bells but still a good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2010
Only bought it for the 5.1 surround version - which is excellant for a low resolution format. This needs DTS-MA on the Blu-ray 3.0 sound format or even SACD which is compatible with all CD formats... A big chance missed.
Also why weren't the videos - which were both major hit singles - remixed for 5.1 surround.... Sigh...!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)