Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars26
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2012
I always wanted a baseball, ordered this one night, it's ideal for those frustrating moments, when you want to throw something against a wall, plus it looks good on my office desk too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
great quality, it has took a thrashing and is still in good condition.
i would recommend to anyone else looking for this
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Love this ball! Really great quality, good weight to it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Bought for a friend in Cuba.....he loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Nice ball, good weight, nice raised threads just like in the big leagues, a bit on the pricey side, it should be half price really. But I guess baseballs aren't sold much here in Europe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Just as I expected it to be, it is a great baseball. I haven't tested it outside yet, but it is quite a hard, strong ball. Perfect size. It arrived as early as was expected, too; it was well packaged in two cardboard boxes and some extra protective wrapping. I'm pleased with this overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Best ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Little Wilson :) Don't play baseball at home it makes dents in cardboard walls.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Always wanted a baseball and stumbled across this item one night while late night browsing. Great for stress and passing the time. Looks nice also as a display item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)