Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2012
I am normally not a jazz lover. I was looking for something else: light and soulful, and this became my first CD of Kenny G. I loved it and I love it still, never get bored to hear it again and again. I bought another Kenny G. CD almost immediately. It sounds so perfect... Like in the case of other great music artists, I feel that noone could play it better...
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2010
He's done it again.
I've only had this album about two weeks and I've never stopped playing it. lovely songs, but then I never doubted it. some people might think him cheesy but I and many other people love him.
Another great album Kenny....well done
55 comments|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Very good easy listening album. I have several Kenny G, he never disappoints. Nice dinner music, I listen to it often!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
Heart and Soul....hum,, Heart and soul it's exactley what it say's. This CD will meet your heart and soul.
Very nice am loving it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I was not disappointed. Another great album from Kenny G to add to my growing collection. One to sit back, relax and enjoy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
bought as a present for a Kenny G. fan. was greatly appreciated. arrived on time in good condition. can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
not sure why i got two of everything! Not happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
THE VERY BEST OF KENNY G THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Great mood music as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
great sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.