Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great
These little leads are just the job if you want to link Ipod to amp or whatever and you want the minimum of spaggetti they are good quality and a steal at the price. You should add one on to any order of any device that takes headphones, you may not envisage using it, but they are so small and handy I bet you will want it sooner than you think. A bit like bungee cords,...
Published on 25 Nov. 2011 by meeky

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says it does
Does what it says but it can pop out of your device or car port due to spring back mechanism
Published 23 months ago by Nicola Pearson


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great, 25 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These little leads are just the job if you want to link Ipod to amp or whatever and you want the minimum of spaggetti they are good quality and a steal at the price. You should add one on to any order of any device that takes headphones, you may not envisage using it, but they are so small and handy I bet you will want it sooner than you think. A bit like bungee cords, that's why you never get them back, whoever borrowed them can't live without them now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth a buy, 4 Nov. 2011
By 
Mia (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
this product was an excellent buy for the amount of money it cost, however don't mess about with it too much or the wire doesn't retract properly, but it is fixable. overall i am happy as it is exactly what i was looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money!, 15 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Ordred the aux cable to connect my headphones to my bluetooth receiver so that I can play music and anser calls without taking phone oiut of my pocket.
Cable looks good , not that strong i guess due to its construction(it has to roll back in) it cannot be thick.
Gold plated,audio quality just as my other more expensive cables that I use for my Beats headphones.
I am really happy with my purchase and would reccomend if you are sick to carry long cables with you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says it does, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Does what it says but it can pop out of your device or car port due to spring back mechanism
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 14 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
i did not want loose cable this is idea so far so good.... will wait and see if cable still retracts the way it should but as i say so far so good i think the main thing with this cable is to not be to hasty with it and take your time not to pull it to fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Fantasticly cheap little piece of kit, can now play my ipod in the car without having to resort to one of those FM Transmitters! If you car has an AUX lead this is a must by for any ipod fanatics! I can now listen to my favourite audio books whilst driving on long boring journey - Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, 13 May 2012
By 
Ms. D. J. Commins "Disco Deb" (Nuneaton Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very good value for money, however the cable is quite thin and I'm unsure how long it will last? The cable is on a retractable machanism which means no long trailing cables in your car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke within a week, 30 Nov. 2011
By 
J. Gambling "jay-72" (Congleton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This item broke within a week, with the retractable section exploding as the spring escaped it's housing!! Cable is fine, but the ipod in my car now has excess wires flapping around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
great product and very good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and great, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUX Audio Cable 3.5MM White Jack For iPod/MP3/Zune/Car Audio (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Just what I needed to connect the car sterio to my IPod. retracts so out of the way and I can leave it plugged into the car. I have to turn the IPOD volume up a lot, but no idea if tat is the cable or car and there is no distortion so not a problem. Used for speach (Audio books) and the sound was good,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews