Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars869
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£27.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2013
If an Epson cartridge doesn't work in an Epson printer then Epson would need to be told. Sadly, their printer SX130 does not except any compatible makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Bought this item solely on the basis of price compared with supermarkets etc., cannot say much more, it arrived promptly and does what it is supposed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2011
The service from this company was fantastic, goods (which are fine) arrived 2 days after placing the order! Exc4ellent service and I will use them again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Always good quality from Epson. Much better than buying substitutes.
Prefer to buy In multipacks as it saves money and have all 4 colours to hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
i would reccomend anyone who needs this ink to get the kodak esp310 printer the quality is the same but the ink is far cheaper and has saved me hundreds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Used the copier three times and it's already saying I need new ink! How can that be and how hard would it be to prove it-will not buy ink online again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Good value for money, and no problem with packaging etc. I was a little worried as they were so much cheaper than even Tescos but needn't have. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Does what it says and gives clear printing and copying. Dispatched quickly and well packed. Would buy again. Nothing else to say really. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
not lasting anytime at all. disappointed as these are originals. I'd have expected the black cartridge to last more than a month as well as the blue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Reliable delivery, delivered on time and do the job just as I expected. Price was favourable and was able to use some vouchers without any problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)