Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Ink
The printer I have is a Epson WF 7525. I am very pleasedwith the printer and the quality of print for both documents and photographs. The ink is easy to install and high quality - very quickly delivered.
Published 21 months ago by P. Stevens

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not in original packaging
Item not in the original Epson packaging, so it makes you question whether it is genuine ink and wonder why pay so much money if then you have to suspect cartridges are not genuine. Not cool.
Published on 6 April 2012 by Debora


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not in original packaging, 6 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item not in the original Epson packaging, so it makes you question whether it is genuine ink and wonder why pay so much money if then you have to suspect cartridges are not genuine. Not cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as shown on the product page, 7 Nov 2011
By 
Cossackgirl (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This ink cartridge arrived promptly but it was not protected by the Epson Stag Head cardboard package, as shown on the product page. I was sent only the inner part, inside an ordinary small bubble envelope. The ink cartridge is sealed in thin plastic and I can see that it's stamped "Epson" on its body, so it may be assumed that it is new and original. I have not tried it out yet and will add a note to this review if there is something wrong with it after all.
However, I believe that products should be supplied exactly as shown on the product page photo - we have nothing else to go on, after all. If these sellers are saving the planet by not sending out the stiff cardboard envelope (which is there for a purpose), then IMHO they should have the courage of their convictions and make it plain ON THE PRODUCT PAGE, BEFORE YOU PLACE THE ORDER, that you will not receive the item you are ordering in its factory packing. Then people will be free to make their own choices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great ink, 15 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. M. A. Spridgeon (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top quality official Epson catridge, that has a reasonably good life. The XL pack will last me a few months which is much better than the smaller cartidges.
One of these appears to last more than twice as long as the smaller ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Ink, 11 Mar 2013
By 
P. Stevens (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The printer I have is a Epson WF 7525. I am very pleasedwith the printer and the quality of print for both documents and photographs. The ink is easy to install and high quality - very quickly delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is obviously a good buy for those of us who have an Epson Printer, which performs much better with the Epson Brand cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cartridges at often excellent prices, 9 Jan 2013
This review is from: Epson Ink Cart T130 Retail Pack Untagged - Black (Office Product)
These genuine cartridges are high quality and have a very long life span compared to other Epson inkjet cartridges. The RRP is a little expensive compared to laser printing, but as the price fluctuates between £11-£18 and the use-by date is at least a year, stock up whilst closer to the £11 mark and you'll be a happy bunny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson T1301 Black ink, 21 Dec 2011
Using genuine inks is usually the best option with printers. I find that not having to clean the heads as often is better, despite the slight extra cost. The cost in time to me is more important.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars printer ink, 25 Nov 2011
By 
This review is from: Epson Ink Cart T130 Retail Pack Untagged - Black (Office Product)
As expected from the manufacturer, top quality but at a price. Worth looking for cheaper options? Inner packaging needs sicssors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery Genuine Product, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Ink Cart T130 Retail Pack Untagged - Black (Office Product)
Spot on, why pay more. I understand and agree with the rational behind using genuine ink. This is the genuine EPSON ink sealed package, why pay more for exactly the same product elsewhere. I took the chance because of positive feedback I urge you to do the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Volume, Low Cost Printing, 3 Feb 2012
This review is from: Epson Ink Cart T130 Retail Pack Untagged - Black (Office Product)
Brilliant product, only a few pounds extra than the apple range equivalent and containing over three times as much ink (25.4ml). The product's RRP is good, but Amazon's price of £14.99 represents excellent value. Apparently it's meant to have the capacity to print 1000 pages - but time will tell!

To my surprise the cartridge arrived in all the genuine Epson packaging so I'm not sure what 'untagged' means. As far as I'm concerned it's the real thing just like you see in the shops.

Unfortunately not eligible for Prime, but quick First Class delivery from Indigostarfish nevertheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews