Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beddie bye,s
Nice looking bed good quality,my granddaughter loves her new bed,that,s all the praise thats needed. I would recomened this bed to anyone who,s looking to take the step from crib to first bed.
Published on 18 April 2012 by suzi q

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Toddler Bed
The bed came looking exactly the way it should be the holes for the screws to hold in the side rails need to be bigger lengthways. The screws hang out and I hurt my hand trying to get them in deeper so I left them like that
Published 15 months ago by Tessa


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beddie bye,s, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Nice looking bed good quality,my granddaughter loves her new bed,that,s all the praise thats needed. I would recomened this bed to anyone who,s looking to take the step from crib to first bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely bed, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Good quality , far better than I was expecting at the price. Very happy indeed with this item, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twins first beds, 13 Oct 2012
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
They look great, are sturdy and the kids love them. We chose the white ones as they go with anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bed, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
it is my great grandaughters first bed she loves it its a good size and is low she won't hurt her self if she falls out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value!, 26 Mar 2013
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
This bed is amazing! I will buy this again and again and recommend to everyone. It looks great, it's the perfect height for my daughter who is 2. And it's so sturdy and strong! I just love it and its such a bargain!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Great product very easy to assemble (especially for me a person afraid of DIY). My daughter loved it so much she hadn't slept in my bed since it arrived. Amazon was great with delivery ( had a few problems with these were resolved promptly). Looks great in a neutral room and doesn't take too much space. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal junior bed, 27 July 2013
By 
Swlaud - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Granddaughter ( 3yrs ) loves this bed when she stays over.
good bed ,very safe.very sturdy.would recommend to anyone.
good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, 16 Sep 2013
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Bought as a replacement for the cot bed as needed the cot for new addition. Really pleased with the purchase and plenty of growing room for my 3 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars junior bed, 13 May 2014
By 
P. Yeoman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
a very good product ideal for a young child of 2yrs + up to approx. 5yrs, a very good looking bed very low to the floor hence alleviating any possible injury should a tot roll out, good side pieces to the side of headboard giving further security, very easy to assemble approx. 15 mins. Overall a good solid bed for the price paid, my grand-daughter loves it as it is her first "real bed" & very pleasing to the eye being all white. Very good value for money & I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toddler bed, not too high, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Bought it for my 3 years old kid. My kid wear special boots&bar orthopedic shoes at night so I was afraid he would harm himself if he falled from his bed but there's a barrier on the side and he falled from the bed only once which was fine because the bed isn't too high. And overall it's good quality and really cheap for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tippitoes Junior Bed (White)
60.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews