Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beddie bye,s
Nice looking bed good quality,my granddaughter loves her new bed,that,s all the praise thats needed. I would recomened this bed to anyone who,s looking to take the step from crib to first bed.
Published on 18 April 2012 by suzi q

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat disappointed
Got the bed, toddler really excited and nice looking bed, however finding that the locking nuts won't go in properly due to staples sticking out in the holes where you're supposed to insert them! I'm a diy novice so not sure if there is a remedy for this but not making it easy to assemble. Will have to contact seller tomorrow. Disappointed.
Published 1 month ago by Saffiya


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beddie bye,s, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Nice looking bed good quality,my granddaughter loves her new bed,that,s all the praise thats needed. I would recomened this bed to anyone who,s looking to take the step from crib to first bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely bed, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Good quality , far better than I was expecting at the price. Very happy indeed with this item, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twins first beds, 13 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
They look great, are sturdy and the kids love them. We chose the white ones as they go with anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bed, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
it is my great grandaughters first bed she loves it its a good size and is low she won't hurt her self if she falls out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars junior bed, 13 May 2014
By 
P. Yeoman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
a very good product ideal for a young child of 2yrs + up to approx. 5yrs, a very good looking bed very low to the floor hence alleviating any possible injury should a tot roll out, good side pieces to the side of headboard giving further security, very easy to assemble approx. 15 mins. Overall a good solid bed for the price paid, my grand-daughter loves it as it is her first "real bed" & very pleasing to the eye being all white. Very good value for money & I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value!, 26 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
This bed is amazing! I will buy this again and again and recommend to everyone. It looks great, it's the perfect height for my daughter who is 2. And it's so sturdy and strong! I just love it and its such a bargain!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great child's bed, 3 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
What a great in between bed the size fit perfect in the space i had... not quite a full size bed but will suit probably up to a ten year old...it's low to the floor so no worries that your child will hurt themselves if they happened to turn in the night and fall out saying that the safety sides are plenty adequate to prevent this happening...very sturdy good quality good value for money...would recommend this item....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent little bed, 21 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
So the first one I got was broken, that's why I've given 4 stars, but the replacement was here in a few extra days, used my own tools as the tools provided will rip skin off your hands, but once put up it's surprisingly strong, maybe other colours would've been nice, but overall cheap and strong and my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Great product very easy to assemble (especially for me a person afraid of DIY). My daughter loved it so much she hadn't slept in my bed since it arrived. Amazon was great with delivery ( had a few problems with these were resolved promptly). Looks great in a neutral room and doesn't take too much space. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal junior bed, 27 July 2013
By 
Swlaud - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tippitoes Junior Bed (White) (Baby Product)
Granddaughter ( 3yrs ) loves this bed when she stays over.
good bed ,very safe.very sturdy.would recommend to anyone.
good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tippitoes Junior Bed (White)
£71.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews