Customer Reviews


138 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!
After much research, we decided on purchasing this bag mainly because of the large storage area, which it most definitely has! The plates and cutlery section is easy to use, tidy, and even has room for more of our own cups and bits and bats. It looks good when wearing, and is definitely good value for money. Would recommend to anybody.
Published on 31 May 2011 by TNT

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Heavy for a backpack
Great if used as picnic hamper but as a picnic backpack it is too heavy once you have added food and drink.Most of the room is taken up with plates,cutlery etc and a relatively small area left for food and drink. Costly when returned due to weight(12.90!).
Published 13 months ago by chris.m


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, 31 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Picnic Backpack Hamper Green Inc Plates, Cutlery
After much research, we decided on purchasing this bag mainly because of the large storage area, which it most definitely has! The plates and cutlery section is easy to use, tidy, and even has room for more of our own cups and bits and bats. It looks good when wearing, and is definitely good value for money. Would recommend to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant backpack, 22 July 2010
This review is from: Confidence Picnic Backpack Hamper Green Inc Plates, Cutlery
This item has everything you need for a good picnic. The quality is good and there is plenty of room in the back compartment for food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent! so pleased, 9 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been after a picnic backpack for ages and I finally decided to take the plunge and buy one. I decided on this one because it had the best reviews and seemed to be very reasonably priced. Having only ordered this product on Friday
I was delighted when it arrived the very next day! On opening the package I was very pleased with my purchase. The plates and cutlery etc. were very well made as was the bag itself. I have now used this a few times and have found that the large compartment is easily large enough and as said in other reviews there are two additional pockets that you can fit smaller items into. In fact I found I could get enough food in for more than four people. Both the wine bottle holder and picnic blanket are great added bonuses that you don't seem to get with many other similar items. The blanket was of a good size too. Overall I am thrilled with this item and highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars picnic backpack, 5 Sep 2010
This review is from: Confidence Picnic Backpack Hamper Green Inc Plates, Cutlery
I purchased this for a family member as a gift. Delighted with the quality and content, good value for money. The recipient was also extremely happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent picnic set, 31 Dec 2010
This review is from: Confidence Picnic Backpack Hamper Green Inc Plates, Cutlery
I was really impressed with this picnic set. It is a really sturdy smart bag and the items inside were also high quality. I bought this as a present and am sure that it will be well used. It was also delivered extremely quickly. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a picnic set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handy, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Picnic Backpack Hamper Green Inc Plates, Cutlery
Just the job. I took it on its trial last weekend and impressed my friends, has everything you need in it for the weekend, saves raking about for plates etc because it's all here including bottle opener.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY THIS ! you won't be disapointed, 27 Jun 2011
By 
Mrs. A. Sanders (Worcester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Confidence Picnic Backpack Hamper Green Inc Plates, Cutlery
Bought this after so much time spent looking around at picnic backpacks. decided to take the plunge with this one as good reviews. Was not disapointed at all. Very good quality of everything, not just the backpack but the plates, cutlery, blanket etc. This was bought for my mother-in-law and she loves it. it has everything you need in one place and she loved the fact that you can put the rug on the side and also the wine cooler on the side aswell. so many pockets aswell to put everything else in and a nice sided pocket at the back as the cooler space. They used it for the first time the other day and she sent me a text saying it was perfect. I'm so pleased I might even get one for myself! I have no hessitation in recommending this to anyone. BUY IT you won't be dissapointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome little picnic kit, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my wife and she loves it. So much room in back pouch you'd be surprised! Definitely recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Picnic Backpack Hamper Green Inc Plates, Cutlery
Packed full of everything you need for a family picnic. Loads of room in the main section for the food also. Great purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Backpack, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Picnic Backpack Hamper Green Inc Plates, Cutlery
A great picnic backpack. Lots of storage space for food and very easy to carry . Bought it as a present and they love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews