Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Yaay!, 20 Jan. 2013
By 
D. Riordan (undisclosed) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I came to this album late, but I'm glad I noticed it on offer.

Had I know how good it was, I would have bought it at full price.

Please note, this is not recommended for anyone who's already decided they don't like the Queens Of The Stone Age, those crazy-heads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One of the best QOTSA, 14 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Rated Rx (Audio CD)
Hard to write a review of this kind of "must-to-have" masterpiece. I have to say that QOTSA Rated Rx Deluxe Edition album is very much worth of your money. Audio quality is good and package of is fine too. Good live songs and so on. Better review can be found in the internet :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 2 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Rated Rx (Audio CD)
A classic made even better. No changes to the original, but the additional cd makes it a well worth addition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rated Rx (Audio CD)
Product as described! Thanks a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the feel good hit of the summer !!!!!!!, 6 Sept. 2010
By 
Mrs. S. H. Dow (ABERDEEN SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rated Rx (Audio CD)
this is what deluxe editions is all about !!! an already great album , made even better by adding extra rare tunes and better packaging !!! to some it up if u liked the original cd , u will LOVE this 1 !!! josh homme is an evil genius !! still the feel good hit of the summer yeaaaahaaaa AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 3 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rated Rx (Audio CD)
What else can I say? I was waiying for this edition, I missed it - Tht Queens at their best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it doesn't get much better then this...., 27 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Rated Rx (Audio CD)
Yep. This is truly one of the greatest albums of all time... Just buy it. You won't regret it....
Nicodine Valium Vicodin Mary Joanna Extasy and Alcohol...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Near BlackSabbath, 4 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Rated Rx (Audio CD)
excellent work but could have been exceptional, sounds in places close to Black Sabbeth at their best with stunning guitar work and vocals, but frustrating also in its immaturity in other places - looking forward to the next iterartion anyhow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rated Rx
Rated Rx by Queens Of The Stone Age (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews