Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
I bought this product for a reason others probably wouldn't. My car is leaking water and I find it impossible to get it out. I put these on the floor, wait for them to soak it up and take them out - it's great!
Published 20 months ago by Jessie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Wrong product
Published 10 days ago by Jennie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars It's not the size but what you do with it..., 8 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
A little disappointed to receive very small bags. I am aware that the gels expand to several times their own size, but a better idea of quantity would be useful - some idea of container level.
Gels do exactly what they say and the colourless ones have a similar refractive index to water (they become virtually invisible in a large container of water. Very good trick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 July 2014
By 
Dennis Hanson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
Brilliant product, once hydrated they remain hydrated for a long time, really jazzes up you plant presentations, good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
Wrong product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
I brought these for table decorations for my wedding but was not what I expected but used them for something else. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
I used these to display cake pops in a vase and they worked perfectly. Was a bit dubious at first as after the first couple of hours yet hadn't done much but I left them over night an in the morning they had fully expanded. I had a few left over and they are still ok 3 weeks later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
these expanding gel beads are so versatile and can be used in just about any creative way and you don't need many to fill a glass tumbler as the more water you soak them in the larger the beads become
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews