Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gooners Collar "Just the Dogs'......"
Shane says "woof" which translates as "yeah, the bitches think i'm so hot in my clubs colours"
it's a great fit and a comfortable feel, although Shane did say that it wasn't quite so comfortable this Saturday afternoon but there appears to have been an irritating squeaky accent involved which appears to have "calmed down, calmed down" and at...
Published 9 months ago by R. Mitchell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it is far too bulky for westie and too wide in my opnion the collar is smart and well made but a little heavy......sorry..!!! i
i think a narrow collar would be far better as it seemed to press on the dogs throat sorry ok
Published 12 months ago by jacqui


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gooners Collar "Just the Dogs'......", 10 Feb 2014
By 
R. Mitchell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Large) (Misc.)
Shane says "woof" which translates as "yeah, the bitches think i'm so hot in my clubs colours"
it's a great fit and a comfortable feel, although Shane did say that it wasn't quite so comfortable this Saturday afternoon but there appears to have been an irritating squeaky accent involved which appears to have "calmed down, calmed down" and at least he will never walk alone. The five star rating equates to the 5 points dividing us from that scouse shower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog collar, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Medium)
got the wife a Beagle for her birthday,so this was got with it,it is of very good quality and is stong,no wear and tear as yet on it,apart from having to have Arsenal on it as the wife is a gooner i would recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smart dog collar, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Medium)
very smart Arsenal dog collar, looks great, good quality and very reasonably priced would recommened seller as excellent would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog coller arsenal f.c....., 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Large) (Misc.)
Was again surprised at the exellent quality of this coller thick and quiet heavy for a dogs coller we have a poodle and we had to cut it down to fit and it looks kool on coco she luks stush with her quality shirt and matching coller true gooneress well pleased and great fast delivery packaged spot on cheers a must for any gooners dog......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Large) (Misc.)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DOG IT FITS BRILL AND AS IT SAYS MY PARTNERS FOOTBALL TEAM ON IT HE WAS HAPPY AS WELL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it is far too bulky for westie and too wide in my opnion the collar is smart and well made but a little heavy......sorry..!!! i, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Medium)
i think a narrow collar would be far better as it seemed to press on the dogs throat sorry ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go the Gooners!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Large) (Misc.)
I love this collar and my dog looks fab in it! The only negative thing would be the sizing, advertised as a large collar and it just fits our dog. We have to have it on the last hole, he has a 24" neck. Bruce wears this with his Arsenal shirt to the pub!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Large) (Misc.)
they look really nice and they are very thick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Large) (Misc.)
Loved the collar but chokedthe shirt was too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Dog Collar (Large) (Misc.)
Too small to be classed as a Large
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Arsenal Dog Collar (Large)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews