Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2010
The forth volume of Spectacular Spiderman draws in all the former villains.
Spiderman discovers the secrets of the ooze and has to come to grips with his own origins and realise what's really important to him.

This volume includes Black Cat, The Black Spiderman, Dr. Kafka, The Sinister Six and Venom.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
We have already got Volumes 1-3. My son loves this Spiderman. Suitable for his age. Volume 4 is just as good. The one with the black Spiderman goes a bit over his head, but he still enjoys it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
my son is spiderman daft at the moment and has never got this dvd off!!

would deffinatley recommend to a friend as i had no troubles at all with this product and proved great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Classic spider man action in cartoon episodes. Arived in good time and packaged well.
Good fun for all the family
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
my son loves spider man this product arrived on time and has never stopped being played will defo use again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
my little lad was so delighted with this as he loves spiderman and venom so good quality and came quickly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Love all these and keeps my little one entertained from start to finish which is rare want 5 & 6 now
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
I bought all four, absolutely brilliant, the story is the original and the quality of animation is good. I wouldn't recommend for under 5's, as I said it does stick to the original plot so it could be a little bit scary at some points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Little one loves Venom being introduced. Another good offering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Fast delivery really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse