Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby absolutely adores it!
Our baby has been completely besotted with this mobile from just a few weeks old. She seemed able to focus on it even though we had it hanging quite high up. For a long time she seemed to prefer it to people. Just glimpsing it was enough to dry tears and put a dreamy smile on her face. She'd sit and stare at it from my lap with a coy, flirty smile. We joked that she...
Published on 16 Aug. 2011 by Miss L. Style

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Rubbish
Published 9 months ago by humaira


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby absolutely adores it!, 16 Aug. 2011
By 
Miss L. Style "Lily" (Plymouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
Our baby has been completely besotted with this mobile from just a few weeks old. She seemed able to focus on it even though we had it hanging quite high up. For a long time she seemed to prefer it to people. Just glimpsing it was enough to dry tears and put a dreamy smile on her face. She'd sit and stare at it from my lap with a coy, flirty smile. We joked that she thought it was god! Now she's nearly 4 months, it keeps her occupied while we eat dinner if we bat it occasionally to make it jiggle. It was a birth gift for her from one of my friends and definitely the best present she has ever had. I totally recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright and colourful, 31 July 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
We have hung this mobile above my 4 mth babies changing table. When it moves around she gazes up at it with real interest, smiles and kicks her arms and legs with delight. For the price it is great quality, the little wooden garden creatures have beautiful colours and lots of detail, very well made. It must not be put in reach of a child as it is not a toy. Would well recommend. It will stay in my daughters room for a long time as a decorative piece also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adorable!, 28 Aug. 2013
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product is lovely! and worth the money. makes such a difference to the modern mobiles we use these days! my 6 month old loves this. only downfall is you have to attach it to a piece of string to hang from the ceiling. would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... above our 5 week old's changing table as she hated it when we changed her nappy and we wanted ..., 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We brought this to hang above our 5 week old's changing table as she hated it when we changed her nappy and we wanted something for us to focus on. I have to say it is one of the best things we've brought for her; she absolutely loves it and no longer cries when we change her, in fact sometimes she cries when we move her away!! Lovely bright animals that are very cute. Would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars feedback, 7 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
i was well pleased with this product as i bought it for a present and she was delighted with it also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic mobile and really good value, 7 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
We bought this mobile as it matched the theme of our daughter's nursery.

It's a lovely item; really good fun and cute. The best thing is that our daughter absolutely loves it. She's fascinated and just stares at and talks to it for ages!

Well worth the money spent on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Babies love this, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely wooden mobile. Both our babies were entranced with this from a few weeks old. Situated above the changing mat it was excellent on the days when baby was less than cooperative. We've subsequently bought this as a gift for friends' new babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought the jungle theme to hang over my grand daughters cot using the drape rod and it was a perfect length. Would recommend t, 22 Oct. 2014
Lovely little mobile. Quite a basic design but that is what I wanted. Ready to hang from box so no messing about. I bought the jungle theme to hang over my grand daughters cot using the drape rod and it was a perfect length. Would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright Cheerful and Good Value, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight, good quality, colourful and fun - baby loves its and maintains her focus when looking at it. Item is as described and received within the timeframes given. Animals are cute and perfect to keep little one entertained. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colourful mobile, very cute, 19 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Very quick delivery, product was well packaged to prevent any damage. Excellent price compared with other similar mobiles. Really lovely mobile, can't wait to put it in the nursery. Planning on hanging it from the light in the centre of the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Toys BJ872 Mobile (Garden)
£8.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews