Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant to just sit back and relax to....
Im not normally into classical music, but more heavy rock. But having bought this CD on a spur of the moment, im really glad I did. Its good to just sit back and listen to when relaxing after a stressful day at work, or playing in the background when having dinner with friends. There are a lot of well know tracks on this 5 CD set, and its trying to remember where you have...
Published on 3 Sep 2010 by Mickaroon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A mixture
Some of the tracks are more relaxing than others, I have to say, but the CD is not bad on the whole.
Published 15 months ago by MRS JEAN THOMPSON


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant to just sit back and relax to...., 3 Sep 2010
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
Im not normally into classical music, but more heavy rock. But having bought this CD on a spur of the moment, im really glad I did. Its good to just sit back and listen to when relaxing after a stressful day at work, or playing in the background when having dinner with friends. There are a lot of well know tracks on this 5 CD set, and its trying to remember where you have heard then before.
I think its a brilliant buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great collection, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
A great collection of music, quality recordings with a whole variety of tracks - something for everyone. Really pleased with the purchase and with 20 tracks on each CD it doesn't matter if the odd track is less inspiring than others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 7 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
I wanted something to listen to that would help me unwind in the house or car or in bed and decided to try this. It has a large selection of different classics on here and the price represents good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding music, 27 July 2011
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
brought this Cd as it had the exact version I wanted for my wedding so quick with the delivery only two days! so pleased when I recieved it, played it straight away and so so happy exactly what I wanted would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classical Chillout, 14 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
A good record for the price with a good selection of classical music it's good for one to relax too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars best chilling music i could have chosen, 17 Jan 2012
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
Wasn't sure when trying to decide on what to buy,this provides a very good mix. I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Cd is the best I have had in a long time I am ..., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
This Cd is the best I have had in a long time I am so glad I bought it and it was good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Glad I didn't pay more and get the CD., 8 Sep 2013
By 
Karl Austin (Messingham, North Lincolnshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whilst it might seem good value with 100 pieces, quite a lot of them are from old recordings, they waver in sound or sound flat and compressed in sound. Others are fine, so it's not the fact it's an MP3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A mixture, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
Some of the tracks are more relaxing than others, I have to say, but the CD is not bad on the whole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Classical Chillout (Audio CD)
Thought I would really love this CD but although its okay it didn't turn out to be as good as I expected but then everybodys taste is different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits - Classical Chillout
100 Hits - Classical Chillout by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews