Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great for improving confidence
Great fun and brilliant for improving a straight posture whilst swimming - if they are anything other than straight in the water, the snorkel cam dip under the surface. Within a couple of tries the happy birthday boy was whizzing around like a fish and his big brother wants one too now.
Published 20 months ago by E. Purcell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
Prompt delivery unfortunately the strap broke after only 2 hours which was disappointing for my grandson, snorkel is ok though.
Published 21 months ago by sara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
Prompt delivery unfortunately the strap broke after only 2 hours which was disappointing for my grandson, snorkel is ok though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for improving confidence, 19 Aug. 2013
By 
E. Purcell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
Great fun and brilliant for improving a straight posture whilst swimming - if they are anything other than straight in the water, the snorkel cam dip under the surface. Within a couple of tries the happy birthday boy was whizzing around like a fish and his big brother wants one too now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun bath toy, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
This is a great fun bath toy in our household. My 3 and 4 year old do put them on quite often and then squirt each other with a water pistol. If they put their faces under the water, water does tend to seep in so perhaps not ideal for 'professional snorking'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awkward fit, couldn't get our son to use it at all, 19 May 2014
By 
Ms. J. Brewer (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
I am not really sure if his nose is supposed to be in the mask or outside but the shape and size make it really awkward to work either way. Unfortunately because of this he will not wear it so it has been a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Novelty, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
The mask is a little big for my son but he is at the bottom of the age range. The strap does seem a tad flimsy but it is standing up to wear and my little boy is eager to take it on holiday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It isn't an amazing snorkel but it is brilliant for young kids, 9 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
We have had this mask for over 4 years, through 2 kids, in the sea, the bath etc etc. Not well treated. It isn't an amazing snorkel but it is brilliant for young kids, they feel very safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
Whilst my nephew loved this (he is 3), it was difficult to pull the straps to adjust to head size and took sometime to adjust. Postage for this was very expensive :(.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 23 Jan. 2015
By 
Carol (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
Lovely product and my grandson loves it - only issue is the bit that goes into the mouth is too big for a 31/2 year old even though product spec says 3 year up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks Good but poor fit, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
My son is 4 and he loves this mask purely because of the froggy element however the mask does not fit flush to the face so lets in alot of water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for, do not recommend, 16 Aug. 2013
By 
R. Sharpe (BFPO Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set (Toy)
The mask plastic was broken and was of poor quality, but for under a fiver it was fun enough for my son to use in our garden pool and the bath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Intex Froggy Fun Swim Set
£5.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews