Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars89
4.2 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£9.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2011
excellent game, great fun, original, great graphics and story. Can't recommend the game highly enough - what a pity it was not marketed better as it really is a top game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
Great game. I bought this when it first came out and completed it in hours.. I loved it so much I have bought it for my uncle. Who agrees its awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Working very fine.
Timely matter.

Will recomand for sure ! Profesionnalism most welcome. Game finished and no problem at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My son is enjoying the game. Tried the sample of Enslaved; thoroughly enjoyed it so bought the game . Bought with money he got at Xmas .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I liked. It's some sort of platform game. Maybe for somebody it will be to easy. Limited movements and some sort of repetitive .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2010
This is a game I wanted to like from the time I received it and for quite a while I did. Great story, great visuals, great characters. Nice various mix of game styles, from combat to platforming.

Then I reached chapter 9 - there is a sequence which is so bad that it is lucky my TV, xbox and house survived! This sequence involves chasing a robot dog that is about to kill Trip your female companion. I died over and over and over... to the point where I almost stopped playing. I am hardened veteran gamer and this tried my patience to the limit. It was not through skill but luck that I managed to complete this section. Took me close to 100 attempts to get it. There is also a similar chase sequence with a robot rhino in Chapter 11... similarly frustrating. If it wasn't for these two sequences I would have said "great game". However, I know there are many people out there who will just give up at these sequences. I write this to warn you.

The other thing about this game that is annoying is how short it is. I largely completed the game in a weekend and as I mentioned, the two really annoying sections put me right off replaying it. There are much more consistant games out there.
33 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for my son who I see infrequently,as he asked me for it I assume he will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Would recommend. If you are looking for a great story and a very enjoyable game this is it. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
a good game , the grapich is not too bad , and the story is interesting , i liked the final ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
I am very happy with my item and will be buying from again in the future when need be. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)