Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars32
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2013
A fun book with lovable characters- it makes for a good weekend read or for when you just want to imagine the high life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I loved this book and can't wait to read the next one
Seriously though read it out you will regret it !!!!!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
It's not really my genre but that is hardly the author's fault. But nevertheless it engaged me so it must be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
Bought for my grandaughter who is reading the series, she loved the story and is going to read them all eventually
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Lovely read. Kept me entertain. Sorry for the babbling but needed 19 words and couldn't think of more to write.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Easy to follow plot and well written. Great holiday read with plenty of laugh out loud moments. Worth a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Really enjoyed reading this but wanted it to go on for a lot longer! Can't wait for the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Got this for my child to read who seems to be really enjoying it, would recommend this for a teenager
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Loved it!!! Was really good :) love all her books, hope to get her next one! Fantastic read, 5 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I really enjoyed this book! It's a perfect form of escapism. You can easily relate to it too! :) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.