Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars101
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Twisted Sticks|Change
Price:£8.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
This product was great value for money and arrived in reasonable time. Very good if you have more than one dog, to save on carrying the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
After reason a few of the more 'negative ' reviews I was a bit dubious about these chews. But I.needn't have worried as all 4 dogs love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Billy doesn't like the thicker sticks as they take too long to chew away. These are good for small dogs with less powerful jaws.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Bit smaller round the way than I thought, so big dog demolishes them v quickly! Good for our diddy dachshund though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Value for money! Could not get on high street for this cost.
My dogs love these chews and good for their teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
not to big for smaller dogs great value good for keeping healthy teeth and gums.and most dogs love them.5 star value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
My dog loves these things. They keep her busy for a few mins while we creep out of the house to do the shopping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
These are just the right thickness for my Jack Russell and they go down a treat!! Would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Sticks arrived very quickly, although there was 100 sticks they were very thin & as a result don't last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Have ordered these several times,always arrive promptly,excellent value and most importantly Evie loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)