Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
Amazed at how fast this pump is to fill air beds really brilliant. The service and price are really amazing as well thank you !
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I needed a decent pump to blow up.....sorry..........inflate, my grand daughters bouncy castle. I had tried rechargeable units before but you just can't beat a mains supply. This unit is VERY powerful for it's size. It did the job perfectly well. Yes, it is noisy-ish, but it works off a motor, and motors make a noise. It's actually a benefit if you don't like your neighbours :-) Anyway, if you want a pump to inflate stuff, you can't go wrong with this. BUT THEN...........OH DEAR!!!! USED IT TO DEFLATE THE CASTLE. IT LASTED 2 MINS THEN WENT UP IN SMOKE! (YES IT WAS CORRECTLY VENTILATED) REALLY MIFFED. Still great at blowing up, but unfortunately while deflating, great at blowing up! Still deserves 4 stars for inflating though. Ignore the deflate option, pop the valves and get a fat person to sit on it.
11 comment|81 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Bought this to blow up our double blow up bed. This product certainly makes it a lot easier to blow up rather than using your mouth. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
The pump is less efficient than others I have had in the past and the attachments do not stay in place when fitted.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
bought to blow up my son's paddling pool. it's alright. better than using my mouth, but still awkward, time-consuming and the only attachment that would go in the blow hole was difficult to get in and pull out in time to close the valve, whilst simultaneously turning off the machine. it's also extremely loud and the cord isn't very long for you to bend into any awkward positions for blow holes etc, so i had to use it with an extension cord. and as others have mentioned, you have to hold the nozels on as you're 'blowing' stuff up, cos they can come off otherwise and you end up blowing hot air everywhere and it makes you jump
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Great little device and does exactly what i wanted it to do.
Purchased a great ball pit/swimming pool for my baby daughter wanted it blown up for xmas day for her to play in. Did the Job perfectly and great value.
Affordable.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Worked as expected and haven't found anthing that this set doesn't have a nossel for.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Air pump arrived quickly and well packaged. Works perfectly and quickly inflated a paddling pool. no problems easy to use. Does what it says.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Bought this to pump up and let down a bouncy castle for our grand daughters, awesome gadget, the first time we tried to do it with a car based type pump and it took around 40 minutes which really put a downer on the castle, never mind the 30 minutes it took to then squeeze the air out again after. Not wanting to have to do that every weekend I found this pump and thought I would give it a go. Awesome, the castle was up in under 10 minutes (namely because it has something like 7 different zones to fill so had to keep changing location. And then about 5 minutes to empty again.
We also have a pump up bed for when friends stay that used to take me around 10 minutes with a foot pump, will be using this little beauty next time I need to get that out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Would recommend this product, very versatile for 'pump hole sizes' Needed it for air-beds, very quick to inflate/deflate
them. Does exactly what it says on the 'box' Delivery/supply excellent
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)