Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
I got this for my nephews first birthday and he loved it! It kept him entertained and happy and he danced along to the songs copying pooh as he wiggled. He was also able to operate the buttons on his first attempt. I definately recommend this for younger kids!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This is a really great toy, very entertaining, my little one plays with it every day since I bought it. The stories and songs are easily understood and has encouraged dancing, clapping and stomping! Lots of fun to watch her having a great time with this fun toy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Spotted this on a mail shot from Amazon & thought of my grandson. Decided to order on impulse. On receipt I was highly delighted as it exceeded expectation. The bear is fully animated, the sound output is clear & is far better than expected. Would recommend - great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
After reading the numerous 5star reviews on here I decided to purchase this for my daughter. The sound is barely audible. I replaced the batteries and still the sound isn't up to much. The songs are traditional nursery rhymes but with a Winnie the pooh 'twist' which is a shame as my daughter is unfamiliar with the 'amusing' lyrics thus being unable to sing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I bought two of these for birthday and Easter presents real fun listening to winnie the Pooh voice. Great as has volume control that mums can set little ones can just press the buttons to what story they want
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Brilliant toy. I purchased this for my disabled daughter and she adores Winnie the pooh storyteller. Great to have the option to switch from songs to story telling mode. Highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
This toy is excellent, fun filled and my little boy loves joining in pressing the buttons and listening to the stories, It is well made too an all round good toy. Would highly recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Love the product.It is good fun n educational.Strongly recommend for little Children as it is engaging and they will listen n learn too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Loves this musical and story playing toy. Plays with it a lot. Very educational, learning and playing toy combined for toddlers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I bought this for my grandson who is visually impaired and has cerebal palsy, it gives out clear sounds which he has been able to enjoy. Visually it looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.