Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gentle Source of Fibre, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
Heard about flax when it was recommended to my brother-in-law by his GP. Bit of googling revealed milled flax as pretty good fibre supplement, Initially tried the version with no additives, but then switched to this one, which frankly has made me a new man. No-one can say that what works for them will work for others, but I recommend trying a couple of packs just to see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
I love this stuff, I usually add a tablespoon to some yogurt and fruit in the morning. Gluten free and tasty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
Quality product. We enjoy the entire line of similar linwood products. Recommend for sure. Very versatile usage and ample quantity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
very nice but the cocoa is a little bit bitter to my taste, but the ingredients does wonder to my skin and hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
I like to have this with my banana and yoghurt for breakfast each day and find it satisfying and delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yum, 26 May 2013
By 
Mrs. C. L. Witt "clairelou" (hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
this is great stuff! love sprinkling over porridge or in the batter mix for pancakes, smoothies, protein shakes anything! tastes so good & has such great heath benefits to! my two young kids like it to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
Excellent product - been eating this for years- very good for body - and to put on cereal - contains all good vats vitamins and minerals for the day- good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
Great stuff to have in smoothies or on breakfast cereal. Tastes just fine and also 6 tsp is your daily allowance on what ever you choose to eat it with. I only ever put mine in homemade smoothies for breakfast. Value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Regular relief at last, 7 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
I've been on a diet which has left me struggling to do a number 2 regularly, finally after 2 days of adding this to my porridge, I was able to go, yay. Much more natural and good for you than other options available. Doesn't taste too bad either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am enjoying using this Flaxseed, 4 April 2014
By 
A Devlin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linwoods Milled Flaxseed, Cocoa, Strawberry and Blueberry 360 g (Grocery)
I find putting a bit on my cereal every morning and in my puddings. I love the cocoa also it tastes like chocolate so that's good for me. I love all the brands and only use one packet at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews