Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice....
I love these gloves so much that when I lost my old ones, I bought myself 2 new pairs in black and red. They don't rip if you are gentle with them, when you take them off slide the arm part up to the wrist and then ease off the hand. They are very durable and would definitely recommend them.
Published on 8 April 2011 by R. C. Booth

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not lasting...
I bought these gloves for a fancy dress party. Unfortunately they didn't last the night - in fact one was holed before we even got toe the party. As I was a witch, it didn't really matter, but they are not going to last longer than one night, so be warned!
Published on 31 May 2011 by hypnobear


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice...., 8 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these gloves so much that when I lost my old ones, I bought myself 2 new pairs in black and red. They don't rip if you are gentle with them, when you take them off slide the arm part up to the wrist and then ease off the hand. They are very durable and would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would highly recommend this item for 80's dressing up. great choice of colours, really quick delivery, one size fits all !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for a costume, 9 Mar 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
I bought these for a rocky horror themed party and they were great, they look very effective. very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long Fishnet Fingerless Gloves, 1 Jan 2012
I bought these for a fancy dress party. Fitted well and were fairly comfortable. I did ladder one a little by putting my fingernail through it like I would with tights, but they were good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice accessories, 14 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves look great and compliment my outfits perfectly. Putting them on is an art, you have to get them round the right way as the thumb and little finger holes are in slightly different positions. Once you realise this though it`s a doddle. I also purchased these in black so I can "mix & match" with my red & black outfits. My lady friend also enjoyed wearing these and also commented how comfortable they were.
She also pointed out the billy bonus is that being fingerless I can still get my money out and hold my pint securely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not lasting..., 31 May 2011
By 
hypnobear (north yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these gloves for a fancy dress party. Unfortunately they didn't last the night - in fact one was holed before we even got toe the party. As I was a witch, it didn't really matter, but they are not going to last longer than one night, so be warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars blue/Turquoise long gloves, 5 Mar 2012
Ive rated these 3 stars so far as havent used then for a fancy dress hen party yet, but just recived then, fast delivery, fit well - as i have quite small hands and thin arms so was worried they might be and look baggy but are fine and are nice and stretchy.
only thing is they are not as bright blue-turquoise as the picture but a good solid colour not faded just a darker shade (as its a neon dress code,) but they are good value for what i want. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Swift delivery, item as described. Perfect for costume/fancy dress. Would order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 July 2014
By 
Claire "Claire" (Notts England UK) - See all my reviews
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Long Fishnet Fingerless Gloves - Green
£1.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews