Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
67
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2015
just what i needed to connect my laptop to my printer on uni campus wifi which doesn't allow wireless printer formats
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
It's a well made cable, but I didn't get much use out of it because, later on, I moved the printer further away, and had to buy a 3' cable (Lindy, with a transparent sheath so that I could distinguish it from all the other cables).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Great. I was concerned about connecting/unconnect to my laptop without having problems of the printer not being recognised each time, but this is not this case. Unable to use the wifi feature on my printer in Uni accommodation (due to shared wifi) so this was just what I was looking for. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
this is what we needed a nice long cable when the wi-fi disconnects its self just plug it in sat onthe settee print to your hearts content well done on prompt delivery
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Very quick dispatch .Price good.recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
It was 'OK' for the price, it's something like its will work and function normally but sometimes not working a bit but just like any other product for this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I needed to order a new printer cable because my dog decided to have a chew and another chew at the cable I had to replace the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Bought this to connect a printer to my laptop. It does exactly what it should and haven’t encountered any problems yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Cable works perfectly, is well made and has good flexibility for threading through computer table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
I already had a cable, but two is better than one, and the delivery was bang on time. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.