Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars746
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£59.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
I just love it so easy to use ,coffee taste so good ,would recommend it ,and it does not take up too much Room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This is a dinky machine, it looks really good, makes great coffee and it's quicker than instant! Buy one now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Had the old version of this but wanted something more stylish for my new kitchen - love the Latte coffee pods
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
A little too small for the office, but makes good coffee. With hindsight should have bought the next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
This is my second one an love my coffees so much that this 1 is in the bedroom so I can have a coffee in bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Love this so much, use it everyday. Don't know where I would be with out it. Great value for money thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Great coffee machine,,nice and stylish and so easy to use ,and plenty types of coffee pods to choose from .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
What more is there to say, used every day. Reliable with great tasting coffee. Easy to use and maintain +++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
very good happy with purchase son really pleased got me buying all different types of coffee to try for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
This is a birthday present but I already own a black version & I love it & the different coffee available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)