Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for a quick game
Bought this for my eldest son (10) and it's a great game to play when you don't have a huge amount of time. Encourages tactical thinking and makes him concentrate. Not overly complicated and there are different levels of play with suggestions for alternative game rules. He found it addictive at first and we played many games one after the other. It's a game he continues...
Published on 15 July 2012 by babytree

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not enough marbles
I have been playing this game with my brother. After about five rounds we were good enough to use up all the marbles without anyone winning... and they have run out. We had to find some pieces from a different game to continue. After paying £14 for a fairly lightweight and poor quality game (admittedly in an attractive black box) I think it is not acceptable to not...
Published 17 months ago by Selma


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for a quick game, 15 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
Bought this for my eldest son (10) and it's a great game to play when you don't have a huge amount of time. Encourages tactical thinking and makes him concentrate. Not overly complicated and there are different levels of play with suggestions for alternative game rules. He found it addictive at first and we played many games one after the other. It's a game he continues to come back to, so some lasting appeal. Overall I would say a good choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Joggle, 1 Mar 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
Bought this game for my stepdaughter at christmas and found myself playing it a lot great wee family game well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joggle - Absolutely Fab!, 25 Jun 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
I bought this game for my 10 year old but the whole family love it too. It is simple yet challenging, a family favourite. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adults liked it but kids got bored., 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
The adults who played this game liked it but the children quickly lost interest. It seems board games just can't compete with games consoles these days. This game is a cross between Othello and Connect Four. If your children have a reasonable attention span and like strategy games then they will like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
Great fun for all the family, a game of strategy that can suit any age 5 upwards. I'd recommend this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
Took a chance buying this but was looking for something different for my 7 and 8 year old boys.Its get a run out every evening and I'm struggling to win a game,they beat me hands down every time.Its brilliant and they both love playing it.If you're looking for something different get this and you wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful game, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
I'd never heard of this game before but it turned out to be a winner, one of those games that was good for a 10 year-old but not tedious for adults. Simple rules but good fun and each game is short enough to leave you wanting another go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars joggle, 27 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
Good game for making kids use their brains. my husband and I played a few times. Good old fashioned board games beat the computer any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but fun, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
Bought for my 11 year old daughter. Very simple to follow, we enjoy playing it. Becomes more tactical as you play it more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars You have to think a strategy, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joggle Game (Toy)
Beautiful strategy game. It makes your mind and your children's mind to be more "efficient" .. I think so ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Joggle Game
Joggle Game by The Green Board Game Co.
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews