Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars193
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Size: 80 cm|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2012
Lovely sturdy material which other lab owners will know is great as my puppy chews everything and he chews this for all his worth but he doesnt make barely a scratch and its so easy to keep clean and fresh. Excellent product
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I would recommend this product to all big dog owners. I have a labrador puppy and he he is 6 months old now and it is so easy to clean. He did start to chew it in the beginning but that has now stopped.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Not wanting to spend much on our first puppy bed until we find out what it likes this fits the bill. Amazing price, and free delivery. The vents in the bottom are a good idea and it's really good quality.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
Good sized dog bed we have a cocker spaniel and it fits him just fine. Nice and durable I would buy one again.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
This is a great dog bed. Easy to clean and very hard wearing. Bargain. Fast delivery. Great price. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
We have three of our own dogs and daughters dog 3 days per week so need beds that are sturdy and easily cleaned.I put nice comfy cushions inside with warm dog fleeces that can be washed and dried quickly! The curved backs give the dogs support when curled up asleep but they have plenty of room to spread out! Chocolate good colour for kitchen size 70 cm perfect for medium size cocker spaniels! All 4 beds stack neatly away and because of the legs can be put back down after washing floor .The vents stop moisture in bottom of bed you can keep the fancy fabric ones they get dirty quickly and lose shape when washed!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
This is perfect for my guinea pigs, Rory and Dexter.
The size is great for two adult, male piggies and I know that if they have a chew on it, it's hard enough that they wont be able to bite bits off.
A major plus is that it's so easy to clean.
Highly recommended as it's superb quality.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I thought i'd never get my big lazy Boxer off the sofa but then I bought this bed and he loves it. It's not the strongest plastic bed I've seen but it's Boxer proof and that's good enough for me. It's not too heavy so nice and easy to keep clean and best of all it was the cheapest one I could find. I think every dog should have one. Miss my cuddles on the sofa now though :(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
This bed is for my dogue de bordeaux, it is a great size for her as she likes to be cosy (She squeezes into the washing up basket). Great product, nice and sturdy.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I chose this based on the other reviews posted and the description of breeds that it suited. As my dog is a Pointer Spaniel mix I chose this. He loves it and can stretch out to his hearts content. I did not buy the accompanying soft inner as I have single duvet covers and an old fleeces for his bed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)